®, Гвианзе

Вам нужна поддержка? Нажмите сюда

Guidanz® is a suite of genuine service products, features and capabilities that maximize efficiency by streamlining processes associated with any service event. Теперь многие широко известные сервисные системы (QuickServe, RAPIDSERVE™ Web, INSITE™ и др.) объединены в интерфейс с общим входом, что обеспечивает оптимизацию процесса обслуживания. Серия Guidanz включает в себя следующие продукты: Guidanz Web, Guidanz Mobile App, Immediate Assessment и миниатюрный автомобильный адаптер INLINE™.


Мобильное приложение Guidanz

Мобильное приложение быстро идентифицирует данные двигателя и информацию кодов неисправностей J1939, которую можно сообщать провайдерам услуг для содействия в процессе ремонта. Данные двигателя считываются при помощи автомобильного адаптера INLINE™ с беспроводным подключением к мобильному приложению через Bluetooth®/соединение сотовой передачи данных.

google-play-badge-sized.png app-store-badge-sized.png

Купить INLINE Mini


Immediate Assessment

The Immediate Assessment (IA) feature on the Guidanz® mobile app is a valuable feature for Certified Service Providers, dealers and fleets that assist in reducing assessment/triage time from several hours to a few minutes. IA облегчает планирование работ по обслуживанию, заданий для техников и более эффективное использование сервисных мощностей и персонала.

Функции Immediate Assessment включают в себя:

  • Расчет времени на ремонт
  • Вероятность потребности деталей в ремонте
  • Легкость создания наряд-заказа
  • Плавный переход в Guidanz Web

Guidanz® Web

Guidanz Web предлагает общий интерфейс для сервисных систем Cummins, что дает возможность сертифицированным провайдерам услуг быстро удовлетворять потребности заказчиков. Система удаляет дублирующиеся данные и устраняет необходимость в открытии нескольких сайтов и одновременной работе нескольких программ. Доступ к информации легко осуществляется через обширную историю сервисных операций и удобные сервисные ссылки (коды неисправностей, руководства, предыдущие требования по гарантии и т. д.).

Функциональные особенности:

  • Сводка объемом в одну страницу дает заказчику актуальную информацию о статусе обслуживания
  • Создание и обработка претензий по гарантии
  • Автоматическое создание заданий в режиме Immediate Assessment на мобильном приложении Guidanz
  • Объединение операций по диагностике и ремонту

Ресурсы

Брошюры

Видео на YouTube

Электронные инструменты обслуживания

Загрузки программного обеспечения

внимание Брандмауэр вашей компании может заблокировать установку этих файлов.
При получении такого сообщения обратитесь к системному администратору за помощью.

 

Download the Guidanz mobile app for your Android phone or tablet, iPad, or iPhone.
google-play-badge-sized.pngapp-store-badge-sized.png

Обязательные условия для мобильного приложения Guidanz

  • ПОДПИСКА
    • Для большинства функций Guidanz требуется подписка. Свяжитесь с локальным дистрибьютором по данным в разделе "Лицензирование программного обеспечения", чтобы зарегистрировать сервисный центр для использования Cummins Guidanz Immediate Assessment в США, ЕС и Канаде. Сотрудникам компаний, не являющихся дистрибьюторами, следует обращаться в службу поддержки клиентов Cummins.
  • АДАПТЕРЫ ЛИНИИ ИНФОРМАЦИОННОЙ СВЯЗИ. Вам потребуется один из новых Bluetooth-адаптеров линии информационной связи Cummins INLINETM.
    • INLINE 7  is a complete kit. Он подключается к оборудованию с помощью 9, 6, и 3-контактных кабелей. Комплект поддерживает подключение по USB, Wi-Fi и Bluetooth и работает с приложениями INSITE и Guidanz Mobile.
    • INLINE mini  is an inexpensive, palm-sized, Bluetooth adapter with no need for additional cables, designed especially for Guidanz.

Дополнительные данные о продукции Guidanz см. в сведениях по продукту  Guidanz.

 

TRAINING MATERIALS

Данное программное обеспечение недоступно для мобильного устройства. Чтобы выполнить загрузку на рабочий или домашний компьютер, вернитесь на эту страницу с соответствующего устройства.

Лицензирование программного обеспечения

Некоторые программные и мобильные приложения компании, включая™ INSITE,®, а так же системы управления и QuickCheck, требуют использования уникальных лицензий на программное обеспечение. Лицензии можно приобрести у официального дистрибьютора или дилера компании Cummins. Укажите некоторые данные для поиска вашего местного представителя.

Перенаправление на
cummins.com

Информация, которую вы ищете, находится в
cummins.com

Мы запускаем этот сайт.

Спасибо!

Looking for Support? Click Here

Cummins Guidanz™

Guidanz is a suite of genuine service products, features and capabilities that maximize efficiency by streamlining processes associated with any service event. Many commonly known service systems (QuickServe, RAPIDSERVE™ Web, INSITE™, etc.) are now integrated into a single sign-on interface, thus streamlining the service workflow. Products in the Guidanz suite include: Guidanz Web, Guidanz Mobile App, Immediate Assessment and the INLINE™ mini vehicle adapter.


Guidanz Mobile App

The mobile app quickly identifies key engine data and J1939 fault code information that can be shared with service providers to help expedite the repair process. Data is pulled from the engine using the INLINE™ vehicle adapter that wirelessly connects to the mobile app via  Bluetooth®/ cellular data connection.

google-play-badge-sized.png app-store-badge-sized.png

Purchase INLINE Mini


Immediate Assessment

The Immediate Assessment (IA) feature on the Guidanz™ mobile app is a valuable feature for Certified Service Providers, dealers and fleets that assist in reducing assessment/triage time from several hours to a few minutes. IA facilitates scheduling service jobs, technician assignments and better use of service bay and personnel.

Immediate Assessment features include:

  • Repair time estimates
  • Most likely repair parts
  • Easy work order creation
  • Seamless transition to Guidanz Web

Guidanz Web

Guidanz Web offers a common interface to Cummins service systems, allowing certified service providers the ability to quickly answer customer service needs. The system removes duplicated data entry and the need to have multiple websites and software running at the same time. Information is easily accessible through comprehensive service history and convenient service links (fault codes, manuals, previous warranty claims, etc.).

Features include:

  • One page summary provides up-to-date status of the service event to give to the customer
  • Warranty claims creation and processing
  • Automatic job creation from the Immediate Assessment feature on the Guidanz mobile app
  • Integrated diagnostics and repair experience

Resources

Brochures
Guidanz General Brochure
Guidanz Mobile App Flyer
INLINE™ Adapter Flyer
Guidanz Web Flyer
Guidanz with Immediate Assessment Flyer
Guidanz User Guide

Videos on YouTube

Guidanz On-Highway 

Guidanz Off-Highway 

Immediate Assessment

Electronic Service Tools

Guidanz Web Login

QuickServe Online

INSITE

Software Downloads

Download the Guidanz™ mobile app for your Android phone or tablet, iPad, or iPhone.
google-play-badge-sized.pngapp-store-badge-sized.png

Prerequisites for the Guidanz Mobile app

  • SUBSCRIPTION
    • Many of the Guidanz features require a subscription. Contact your local distributor, under the Software Licensing section below, to register your service location to use Cummins Guidanz Immediate Assessment in the US, EU, or Canada. Non-Distributor employees please contact Cummins Care.
  • DATALINK ADAPTERS - You will need one of the new Cummins INLINETM Bluetooth datalink adapters.
    • INLINE™ 7  is a complete kit. It connects to equipment using 9, 6, and 3 pin cables. It supports USB, WiFi, and Bluetooth. It works with INSITE and Guidanz Mobile.
    • INLINE™ mini  is an inexpensive, palm-sized, Bluetooth adapter with no need for additional cables, designed especially for Guidanz.

For detailed product information about Guidanz see Guidanz product information.

This software is not available on mobile. To download for your office or home computer, please return to this page from that device.

Software Licensing

Some Cummins software and mobile applications – including INSITE™, Guidanz™, PowerSpec and QuickCheck – require unique software licenses for use. Licenses are available through a Cummins-authorized distributor or dealer. Please provide us a few details to find your local representative.

Training Materials

Redirecting to
cummins.com

The information you are looking for is on
cummins.com

We are launching that site for you now.

Thank you.