车队管理资源

卡车运输和工业车队依靠最大正常运行时间和卓越的性能来保持业务发展。这就是为什么康明斯为世界各地的卡车运输和设备车队提供尖端技术和卓越服务的原因。每台康明斯发动机都是专门为帮助车队经理在车队经营中保持领先优势而设计的。

INLINE

INLINE是一个数据链适配器,可以转换发动机ECM的通信。INLINE适配器可向您当地的康明斯经销商或分销商购买,有三种型号。了解更多。


POWERSPEC

想要发展你的车队?康明斯PowerSpec是您为车队寻找和调整完美的公路用柴油发动机的第一步。凭借强大的功能,PowerSpec可让管理人员正确装配车辆并配置电子发动机功能以适应任何工作循环。PowerSpec的全部功能适用于所有2013、2010和2007公路用发动机。了解更多。


CONNECTED DIAGNOSTICS

康明斯Connected Diagnostics是您整个车队的生命线,在路上为您的驾驶员提供近乎即时的故障代码警报和诊断解决方案。所有当前康明斯重型卡车发动机和非公路发动机都配备了Connected Diagnostics,确保您的车队发挥出最佳绩效。 了解更多。


QUICKSERVE ONLINE

最大程度延长车队正常运行时间通常需要保养。康明斯QuickServe Online是您车队通往世界上最庞大、最受尊敬的服务网络的门户。除了零件和服务信息,QuickServe还通过最近的康明斯销售和服务地点提供无与伦比的车队支持。 了解更多。

正在重定向到
cummins.com

您正在查找的信息位于
cummins.com

我们正在为您启动该网站。

谢谢。

INLINE

INLINE is a datalink adapter that translates communications from your engine’s ECM. INLINE adapters are available from your local Cummins dealer or distributor in three models. Learn more.


POWERSPEC

Looking to grow your fleet? Cummins PowerSpec is your first step to finding and tuning the perfect on-highway diesel engine for your fleet. With robust features, PowerSpec allows managers to properly gear vehicles and configure electronic engine features to suit any duty cycle. PowerSpec’s full functionality is available for all 2013, 2010 and 2007 on-highway engines. Learn more.  


CONNECTED DIAGNOSTICS

Cummins Connected Diagnostics is your lifeline to the entire fleet, offering near-instantaneous fault-code alerts and diagnostic solutions for your drivers on the road. All current-generation Cummins heavy-duty truck engines and off-highway engines come equipped with Connected Diagnostics, ensuring your fleet performs at its peak. Learn more.


QUICKSERVE ONLINE

Maximizing fleet uptime often requires service. Cummins QuickServe Online is your fleet’s portal to the largest, most respected service network in the world. In addition to parts and service information, QuickServe offers unmatched fleet support through the nearest Cummins Sales and Service location. Learn more. 

Redirecting to
cummins.com

The information you are looking for is on
cummins.com

We are launching that site for you now.

Thank you.