商业行为准则

《康明斯商业行为准则》是围绕提供了康明斯道德行为基础的10项“道德原则声明”而建立起来的。这些原则以公司政策和就各种话题提供具体指导的其他关键文件为依托。

此准则涵盖了从我们对于多元化和如何互相对待的承诺到我们如何在世界各地展开公平的商业竞争等各项事宜。它也提醒了我们作为康明斯员工应当始终承担的关键责任——在任何时候都确保自己的行为合乎道德,并报告那些不符合我们标准的行为。

共有16种不同语言的版本可供下载的此准则为我们世界各地的员工提供了正确行为的实用指南,并巩固了使康明斯在90多年来保持优秀工作场所地位的价值观。

员工每年都需要证明其对本公司《商业行为准则》及基础政策的遵从性,并通过道德证明流程报告任何违反康明斯政策的行为。内部审查、道德和合规性部门以及康明斯法律职能部门将审查所有违规行为,以确保其得到妥善处理和记录。

《康明斯商业行为准则》:

有关此准则的疑问或意见可通过以下方式提交至道德与合规副总裁兼公司秘书Mark Sifferlen: [电子邮件受保护]

正在重定向到
cummins.com

您正在查找的信息位于
cummins.com

我们正在为您启动该网站。

谢谢。

Update

Customer Care for Hurricane-Affected Regions

Update

Customer Care for Hurricane-Affected Regions

The Cummins Code of Business Conduct is built around 10 "Statements of Ethical Principles" that provide the foundation for ethical behavior at Cummins. The principles are backed by Corporate Policies and other key documents that give specific guidance on various topics.

The Code addresses issues ranging from our commitment to diversity and how we treat each other, to how we compete fairly for business around the world.  It also reminds us of our key and unchanging responsibility as Cummins employees to behave ethically at all times and to report behavior that doesn’t live up to our standards. 

The Code, which is available for download in 20 different languages, provides our employees around the world with a practical guide to doing the right thing and reinforces the values that have made Cummins a great place to work for more than 90 years.

Each year, employees certify their compliance with the Company's Code of Business Conduct and underlying policies and report any exceptions to Cummins policy through the ethics certification process. Internal Audit, Ethics and Compliance and the Cummins Legal Function review all exceptions to ensure they were properly handled and documented.

CUMMINS CODE OF BUSINESS CONDUCT - PDF

Questions or comments about the Code can be directed to Mark Sifferlen, Vice President - Ethics & Compliance and Corporate Secretary, at mark.sifferlen@cummins.com.

Redirecting to
cummins.com

The information you are looking for is on
cummins.com

We are launching that site for you now.

Thank you.