必备的8类重型卡车发动机特性

可以指定康明斯发动机的规格,以满足任何驾驶条件或任务的需求。向您当地的康明斯销售团队询问将这些特性包含在您的下一台康明斯动力半挂卡车中的好处。

eaton fuller advantage自动手动变速箱自动手动变速箱(可选)

康明斯将Eaton Fuller Advantage 10速自动手动变速箱搭配我们的ISX15和ISX12重型卡车发动机,创造出SmartAdvantage™动力传动系。SmartAdvantage™可根据坡度、车辆重量、发动机扭矩和油门位置,自动优化换档,在燃油经济性方面比竞争对手提高多达2-7%,同时显著降低驾驶员疲劳度。 了解更多。


天然气isx12发动机天然气(可选)

康明斯ISX12 G是我们广受欢迎的ISX12重型卡车发动机的专用、工厂制造版本,可以使用清洁燃烧的低成本天然气运行。 ISX12 G具有高功率重量比和700 lb-ft(949 N•m)的离合器接合扭矩,是一款真正强大的动力发动机,可灵活使用压缩天然气(CNG)或液化天然气(LNG)。


显示connected diagnostics的iphoneConnected Diagnostics(标配远程信息处理订阅)

康明斯Connected Diagnostics与远程信息处理提供商合作,识别和诊断发动机问题并提供维修建议。一旦检测到故障,就会通过远程信息处理发送详细消息。Connected Diagnostics可立即分析该数据并向驾驶员或车队经理发送报告,包括建议的操作、优先级错误代码、可疑的根本原因等。 了解更多。


vgt霍尔塞特涡轮增压器VGT™涡轮增压器(标配)

康明斯可变几何涡轮增压器(VGT)被公认为行业的性能领导者。VGT独特的一体式滑动喷嘴可在低发动机转速下提供快速增压,并通过改变进入涡轮机叶轮的废气流量,在较高转速下保持高增压。精确的气流输送可实现出色的瞬态响应,提高燃油经济性并增加有用的运行速度范围。 了解更多。  


后处理系统康明斯后处理系统(标配)

康明斯后处理系统结合我们专有的柴油颗粒过滤器和选择性催化还原技术,以去除颗粒物质并减少氮氧化物。康明斯发动机和后处理系统协同作业,使我们能够校准这两者,实现最佳的燃油经济性、性能和接近零的排放。 了解更多。


xpi燃料系统XPI燃料系统(标配)

无论发动机转速如何,康明斯eXtreme高压喷射(XPI)燃油系统都能提供卓越的性能。为了确保最佳的点火和燃油燃烧率,XPI使用任何可用的共轨系统的最高压力,将柴油燃料喷射到燃烧室中。每个循环多次喷射可提高燃油效率,实现更平稳、更安静的运行。

正在重定向到
cummins.com

您正在查找的信息位于
cummins.com

我们正在为您启动该网站。

谢谢。

heavy-duty class 8 truck

eaton fuller advantage automated manual transmissionAutomated Manual Transmission (optional)

Cummins matches Eaton Fuller Advantage 10-speed automated manual transmissions with our ISX15 and ISX12 heavy-duty truck engines to create the SmartAdvantage™ powertrain. SmartAdvantage™ automatically optimizes shifting based on grade, vehicle weight, engine torque and throttle position, producing up to 2-7% better fuel economy than competitors while significantly reducing driver fatigue. Learn more.


natural gas isx12 engineNatural Gas (optional)

Cummins ISX12 G is a dedicated, factory-built version of our popular ISX12 heavy-duty truck engine that operates on clean-burning, low-cost natural gas. With a high power-to-weight ratio and 700 lb-ft (949 N•m) of clutch engagement torque, the ISX12 G is a true powerhouse that offers the flexibility of using either compressed natural gas (CNG) or liquefied natural gas (LNG).


iphone displaying connected diagnosticsConnected Diagnostics (standard with telematics subscription)

Cummins Connected Diagnostics works with telematics providers to identify and diagnose engine issues and recommend repairs. A detailed message is sent via telematics the moment a fault is detected. Connected Diagnostics instantly analyzes that data and sends a report to the driver or fleet manager including recommended actions, prioritized fault codes, suspected root cause and more. Learn more.


vgt holset turbochargerVGT™ Turbocharger (standard)

Cummins Variable Geometry Turbocharger (VGT) is widely recognized as the industry’s performance leader. VGT’s unique one-piece sliding nozzle provides rapid boost at low engine rpm and maintains high boost at higher rpm by varying exhaust gas flow into the turbine wheel. Precise airflow delivery results in excellent transient response, improved fuel economy and increased useful operating speed range. Learn more.  


aftertreatment systemCummins Aftertreatment System (standard)

Cummins aftertreatment system combines our proprietary Diesel Particulate Filter and Selective Catalytic Reduction technology to remove particulate matter and reduce NOx. Cummins engines and aftertreatment systems work as a cohesive  solution, allowing us to calibrate the two for optimum fuel economy, performance and near-zero emissions. Learn more. 


xpi fuel systemXPI Fuel System (standard)

Cummins eXtreme high Pressure Injection (XPI) fuel system delivers superior performance regardless of engine rpm. To ensure optimum ignition and fuel burn rates, XPI injects diesel fuel into the combustion chamber using the highest pressure of any available common rail system. Multiple injection events per cycle improve fuel efficiency and enable smoother, quieter operation.

Redirecting to
cummins.com

The information you are looking for is on
cummins.com

We are launching that site for you now.

Thank you.