计划性维护的类型

康明斯的服务技师可以保护和维护您运行的发电机。康明斯提供业内最佳的预防性关怀保护计划,无论您的设备由谁制造。我们的计划性维护是您的单一来源解决方案。

设施的计划维护

提高生产力需要问责制。康明斯全国计划维护专家团队可以帮助创建和执行任何设施的特定应用维护计划。康明斯拥有经过工厂培训的专业技师,无论您身在何处,都能提供顶级的维修和维护服务。

PowerCare

PowerCare提供更安全、更简单、更完整的方式来管理您车队的发电机组。PowerCare计划为在国家层面运营车队的企业提供完整、精心策划的预防性维护计划。

家庭备用

最好的家庭备用设备应当获得最好的关怀。通过康明斯的计划性维护服务,您可以轻松完成维护计划。我们的全国计划维护专家和认证技师团队随时为您服务。

船用发电机

做好充分准备。康明斯Onan通过预先封装的维护巡航套件来轻松维护您的船舶应用。典型的巡航套件配有坚固的容器,可用于存储额外的电气和机械系统零件以及必要的维护物品。

请求计划性维护报价

正在重定向到
cummins.com

您正在查找的信息位于
cummins.com

我们正在为您启动该网站。

谢谢。

generators maintenance tech arriving for service call

Planned Maintenance for Facilities

Generating productivity requires accountability. Cummins’ nationwide team of planned maintenance specialists can help create and execute application specific maintenance schedules for any facility. Cummins provides dedicated, factory trained technicians to deliver top-tier repair and maintenance service wherever you are.

PowerCare

PowerCare provides a safer, simpler and more complete way to manage your generator set fleet. The PowerCare program offers a complete, well-planned preventive maintenance program for businesses operating fleets on a national level. 

Home Standby

The best home standby units deserve the best care. Following your maintenance schedule is easy with Cummins planned maintenance service. Our nationwide team of planned maintenance specialists and certified technicians are here to serve you.

Marine Generators

Be prepared. Cummins Onan makes maintaining your marine application easy with pre-packaged Cruise Kits. A typical Cruise Kit comes with a sturdy container that can be used to store additional electrical and machinery system parts as well as necessary maintenance items. 

Request a Planned Maintenance Quote

Redirecting to
cummins.com

The information you are looking for is on
cummins.com

We are launching that site for you now.

Thank you.