公交巴士

With a full lineup of engines providing 200 to 380 hp, whether natural gas or diesel, Cummins has the solution for your transit authority.

Manufactured at the Rocky Mount Engine Plant in North Carolina, the B6.7, L9, and L9N are Buy America-compliant. All engines are backed by Cummins Care – the largest and most capable service and support network in North America.

总有一款适合您的运营

B6.7非常适合本地穿梭巴士应用,而B6.7 Hybrid、L9和L9 Hybrid则是公共交通应用的最佳选择。对于正在考虑替代能源的部门来说,没有比兼容压缩天然气(CNG)、液化天然气(LNG)和可再生天然气(RNG)的L9N更好的选择。而对于在非达标区域运营的客户,L9N Near-Zero (NZ)则是明智的选择,因为该型号已通过0.02 g NOx/bhp hr的CARB近零标准认证。 

运用正确的技术达成目标

B6.7利用Single Module单筒式后处理器后处理系统,提供更好的热管理,维护更简单,占用空间更小,帮助穿梭巴士实现更好的性能和燃油经济性。在公共交通应用中,B6.7 Hybrid的类稳态运行为电动机提供持续动力,这一组合使系统能够利用单筒式后处理器后处理系统背后的创新。 

由于城市公交巴士所面临严苛的运行条件,L9将继续采用成熟的模块化排放处理系统。使用模块化排放处理系统可提供更大的DPF容量,确保更高水平的可靠性和耐用性。 

通过使用天然气和冷却式废气再循环化学计量燃烧,L9N可以使用免维护的三元催化剂(TWC)。这种燃烧使用最佳的天然气与氧气比例进行燃烧,可提供无氧废气流。三元催化剂类似于乘用车上的催化剂,不需要进行清洗或再生。 

首屈一指的支持

B6.7、B6.7 Hybrid、L9和L9N均享有北美最大的销售和支持网络的支持,遍及超过3500个网点。借助新推出的Connected Diagnostics等创新功能,您以康明斯发动机为动力的公交或穿梭巴士在出现任何类型故障代码时都可以即时向康明斯提供相关关键数据,以进行即时分析。随后,一条包含最可能的故障原因的通知会立即通过电子邮件或免费的Connected Diagnostics移动应用程序发送给您,以便您准确了解需要采取的行动。 

如果您需要即时与康明斯专家联系,拨打1-800-CUMMINS(1-800-286-6467)即可享受便捷的服务,获取您需要的服务协助、保修或维修信息以及其他信息。

正在重定向到
cummins.com

您正在查找的信息位于
cummins.com

我们正在为您启动该网站。

谢谢。

cummins l9n engine

The Right Fit for Your Operation

The B6.7 is a great fit for local shuttle bus applications, while the B6.7 Hybrid, L9, and L9 Hybrid are ideally suited for transit applications. For authorities looking at alternative energy, it doesn’t get better than the Compressed Natural Gas (CNG), Liquid Natural Gas (LNG), and Renewable Natural Gas (RNG) compliant L9N. For customers operating in non-attainment zones, the L9N Near-Zero (NZ) is the Smart choice and is certified to the CARB near-zero standards of .02 g NOx/bhp hr. 

Applying the Right Technology to Get the Job Done

The B6.7 leverages the Single Module Aftertreatment System, providing better thermal management, easier service, and reduced space claim for better Shuttle Bus performance and fuel economy. In transit applications, the steady-state like operation of the B6.7 Hybrid provides continuous power to electric motors, a combination that allows the system to leverage the innovation behind the Single Module Aftertreatment system. 

The L9 will continue to use the proven Modular Aftertreatment Systems due to the severe operating conditions that urban transit buses encounter. The use of the Modular Aftertreatment System provides a larger DPF capacity to provide a higher level of reliability and durability. 

With the use of Natural Gas and Stoichiometric cooled Exhaust Gas Recirculation combustion, the L9N allows for the use of a maintenance free Three-Way Catalyst (TWC). This combustion uses the ideal ratio of natural gas and oxygen for the combustion, providing an oxygen free exhaust flow. The Three Way Catalyst, which is similar to catalyst on passenger cars, does not require cleaning or regeneration. 

Unmatched Support

The B6.7, B6.7 Hybrid, L9 and L9N are all backed and supported by the largest sales and support network in North America with over 3500 locations. With new innovative features like Connected Diagnostics, your Cummins-powered transit or shuttle bus instantly provides key data surrounding any type of fault code inducing event to Cummins for immediate analysis. A notification based on the most probable cause is sent instantly to you via email or through the free Connected Diagnostics mobile app, so you know exactly what actions to take. 

If you need to instantly connect with a Cummins expert, 1-800-CUMMINS (1-800-286-6467) is providing a streamlined service to provide service assistance, warranty or maintenance information, and additional information that you need.

Redirecting to
cummins.com

The information you are looking for is on
cummins.com

We are launching that site for you now.

Thank you.