消防泵驱动装置常见问题解答

关于消防泵驱动装置发动机常见问题的重要解答。请参阅下面的列表。

NT/NTA855、6BTA5.9-F1/F2/F4和6CTA8.3-F1/F2/F3发动机是经过EPA排放标准之前认证的发动机,具有较高的博世排烟数。如果发动机得到适当维护,烟雾可能正常。

在2013年12月之后,先前发动机的冷却回路可能无法重复使用。从那时起,Factory Mutual就要求我们提供FM认证的冷却回路,该回路经过认证可用于特定发动机型号。若没有FM认证的冷却回路,发动机无法通过FM认证。康明斯提供适合淡水和咸水的冷却回路。我们提供用于水平中开泵应用的电动截止阀。

康明斯的一些产品有额定转速。额定转速的发动机按照两个列出的数值之间的任何RPM进行认证。此信息位于发动机数据表中。否则,发动机RPM只能以+/- 10 RPM来调整。

正在重定向到
cummins.com

您正在查找的信息位于
cummins.com

我们正在为您启动该网站。

谢谢。

faq letters on table

NT/NTA855, 6BTA5.9-F1/F2/F4 and 6CTA8.3-F1/F2/F3 engines are pre-EPA emission certified engines with a high Bosch number for smoke. If the engine has been properly maintained, the smoke is probably normal.

The prior engine's cooling loop may NOT be reused after December 2013. Since then, we have been required by Factory Mutual to supply an FM-approved cooling loop that is certified for the specific engine model. Without the FM-approved cooling loop, the engine cannot be FM-approved. Cummins offers cooling loops suitable for fresh water and salt water. We provide an electric shut-off valve for horizontal split case pump applications.

Some of Cummins offerings are speed-rated. A speed-rated engine is certified at any RPM between two listed points. This information is on the engine data sheets. Otherwise, the engine RPM can only be adjusted + / - 10 RPM.

Redirecting to
cummins.com

The information you are looking for is on
cummins.com

We are launching that site for you now.

Thank you.