FORM NO.MGT-12

POLLING PAPER

[Pursuant to Section 109 (5) of the Companies Act, 2013 and Rule 21 (1) (C) of the Companies (Management and Administration) Rules, 2014]

Name of the Company: Cummins India Limited
CIN: L29112PN1962PLC012276

Registered Office: Kothrud, Pune 411 038 Maharashtra (INDIA)

Telephone: 020 67067000 Fax : 020 67067015

Website: <u>www.cumminsindia.com</u>

BALLOT PAPER

Sr. No.	Particulars	Details
1.	Name of the First Named Shareholder (In BLOCK letters)	
2.	Postal address	
3.	Registered Folio No./ *DP ID and Client ID No. (*Applicable to investors holding shares in dematerialized form)	
4.	Class of Share	Equity Shares of Rs.2/- each

I hereby exercise my vote in respect of Ordinary/ Special Resolution/s enumerated below by recording my assent or dissent to the said resolution in the following manner:

Sr. No.	Resolutions	No. of shares held by me	 I dissent from the resolution
OR	DINARY BUSINESS		
1.	Adoption of Balance Sheet, Statement of Profit and Loss, Report of the Board of Directors and Auditors for the Financial Year ended March 31, 2014		
2.	Approval of final dividend for the Financial Year ended March 31, 2014 and to ratify the interim dividend declared in February 2014		

Sr. No.	Resolutions	No. of shares held by me	I assent to the resolution	I dissent from the resolution
3.	Appointment of a director in place of Mr. Casimiro Antonio Vieira Leitao, who retires by rotation and being eligible, seeks re-appointment			
4.	Appointment of a director in place of Mr. Edward Phillip Pence, who retires by rotation and being eligible, seeks re-appointment			
5.	Appointment of Auditors of the Company			
SPI	ECIAL BUSINESS			
6.	Appointment of Mr. Rajashekhar Menon, as a Director liable for retire by rotation			
7.	Appointment of Mr. Mark Smith, as a Director liable for retire by rotation			
8.	Appointment of Mr. Priya Shankar Dasgupta, as an Independent Director upto July 31, 2019			
9.	Appointment of Mr. Venu Srinivasan, as an Independent Director upto July 31, 2019			
10.	Appointment of Mr. Rajeev Bakshi, as an Independent Director upto July 31, 2019			
11.	Appointment of Mr. Nasser Munjee, as an Independent Director upto July 31, 2019			
12.	Appointment of Mr. Prakash Telang, as an Independent Director upto July 31, 2019			
13.	Appointment of Mr. Pradeep Bhargava, Alternate Director, as an Advisor on retainership basis			
14.	Approval on material Related Party Transactions			
15.	Approval on Related Party Transactions which are not in the ordinary course of business			
16.	Payment of commission to Independent Non-Whole- time Directors			

16.	Payment of commission to Independent Non-Whole-time Directors			
Plac	ee:			
Date:		(Signature of the shareholder		