全然不同

虽然您可以通过购买非原装零件提前节省一点资金,但从长远来看,这可能导致更高的成本。为了证明这一点,康明斯工程师针对原装康明斯零件与非原装零件进行了彻底的分析测试。

测试包括外观检查、关键测量、材料分析和零件化学性质分析。下面的结果证明了,对于您的康明斯发动机而言,为什么原装康明斯零件始终优于非原装零件。

原装康明斯零件的优势

并非所有零件都是以相同方式制造

通常,您看不见的细节可以体现出差异。发动机零件必须精确到人眼无法辨别的规格。精确的设计方案、最先进的制造过程和严格的测试流程有助于确保原装康明斯零件在康明斯出厂指定的效率、可靠性和耐用性水平下运行。查看我们有关原装DPF与“副厂”DPF的最新研究

更好的零件,更高的可用性

只有在您最需要时及时抵达您的手中,原装康明斯零件的质量才会发挥价值。这就是康明斯分销商和经销商在当地库存中常备成千上万个常用零件的原因。而且,如果没有库存,他们可以通过我们的全球物流网络快速获得这些零件。无论您身在何处,我们都可以快马加鞭地为您提供所需的原装康明斯零件,最大限度地减少停机时间和生产力损失。在某些情况下,您甚至可以选择原装康明斯ReCon®零件作为低成本替代品。

美名远扬的卓越保修服务

原装康明斯零件提供全面的原厂保修,确保您高枕无忧并获得财务保障。在零件、人工、渐进损坏和消耗品方面,我们为每个零件提供100%支持,没有免赔额。康明斯在全球拥有7,100多个授权服务网点,在这些网点,您的保修将得到高度重视,工作将由康明斯认证的技师完成。如需获取其他保修信息或查找您附近的授权服务网点,请访问quickserve.cummins.com

无忧核心返还流程

我们的核心返还流程甚至更加简单。您不必运送零件并等待数周来了解其价值。全球范围内康明斯授权的任何维修中心都可以接收您的旧零件。他们将进行一次简单的外观检查,之后即可轻松确定零件的价值,从而帮助您预先了解维修的净成本。

正在重定向到
cummins.com

您正在查找的信息位于
cummins.com

我们正在为您启动该网站。

谢谢。

Update

Customer Care for Hurricane-Affected Regions

Update

Customer Care for Hurricane-Affected Regions

There is a Difference

While you may save a little money upfront by purchasing non-genuine parts, it could cost you a lot more in the long run.  To prove this, Cummins engineers performed thorough analytical testing pitting Genuine Cummins parts against their non-genuine counterparts.

Testing included visual inspection, critical measurements, materials analysis and parts chemistry analysis.  The following results demonstrate why Genuine Cummins parts are always better for your Cummins engine than non-genuine parts.

The Genuine Cummins Parts Advantage

Not All Parts are Created Equally

Often, what you can't see makes all the difference. Engine components must be accurate to specifications that can't be discerned by the human eye. Precision design, state-of-the-art manufacturing and rigorous testing ensures that Genuine Cummins parts perform at Cummins factory-specified levels of efficiency, reliability and durability. Check out our latest study on Genuine DPFs vs. "will-fit" DPFs.

Better Parts, Better Availability

The quality of Genuine Cummins parts only matters if they are close at hand when you need them most. That’s why Cummins distributors and dealers stock thousands of commonly used parts in local inventory. And, if they don’t have it, they can get it quickly through our global logistics network. Anywhere you are, we can have the Genuine Cummins parts you need expedited to you, minimizing downtime and loss in productivity. In some instances, you can even choose from Genuine Cummins ReCon® parts as a lower-cost alternative.

A Better Warranty that Travels Well

Genuine Cummins parts come with a full factory warranty, ensuring peace of mind and financial protection. Every part is backed 100% for parts, labor, progressive damage and consumables, with no deductible. Cummins has a network of over 7,100 authorized service locations worldwide, where your warranty will be honored and the work will be completed by Cummins-certified technicians. For additional warranty information or to find an authorized service location near you, visit quickserve.cummins.com.

No-Hassle Core Return Process

Even our core return process is easier. You don't have to ship your part away and wait weeks to learn the value. Any Cummins-authorized repair facility worldwide will accept your old part. All that's required is a simple external visual inspection, and the value of the part will be easily determined, allowing you to know up-front what the net cost of the repair will be.

Redirecting to
cummins.com

The information you are looking for is on
cummins.com

We are launching that site for you now.

Thank you.