2018年中东电力展推广条款与条件

有关康明斯迪拜电力展(阿联酋)推广活动的公开允许书和接收营销传播的同意书

拍一张“Cummins Power自拍”并出现在屏幕上

推广活动的范围:

康明斯在其展台(展位号S3.D30)向展台参观者提供“自拍杆”作为推广赠品。康明斯邀请参观者(参加者)在中东电力展的康明斯展台拍一张自拍照,即可参加活动。在拍摄的照片上,康明斯的产品应该在照片背景中突出显示。

这些照片将通过预先分配的康明斯/MEE主题标签(#CumminsMEE和#PowerSelfie至@CumminsPowerGeneration)发布到社交媒体。

然后,所有自拍活动参加者在活动期间都有机会出现在屏幕上。

参加者发布自拍的截止日期:2018年3月8日。

公开允许书和同意书

通过使用上述康明斯主题标签将照片发布到社交媒体上,即表示我特此授予康明斯公司及其任何关联公司(“康明斯”)绝对且不可撤销的权利和不受限制的许可,以使用我的名字、肖像、图像、声音、视频、陈述和/或外貌以及可体现于代表康明斯或其合作伙伴采集或制作的任何照片、视频记录、录音带、数字图像等的所有其他形式的媒体,且特别包括但不限于康明斯在迪拜中东电力展(2018年3月06日至08日)举办的上述宣传活动。

我特此同意康明斯拥有对此类材料的完整和专有的权利、产权、所有权和权益(包括版权、许可、版税及其他权益),并且可以将所述材料用于符合康明斯使命的任何用途。这些用途包括但不限于视频、出版物、广告、新闻稿、网站以及任何形式或媒介的任何宣传或教育材料,包括但不限于Facebook、Twitter等社交媒体网站。

我特此承认,我没有也不会因此类名字、肖像、图像、声音、视频、陈述和/或外貌等的使用而获得任何补偿,并且为免生疑问,我特此放弃任何时候因此类使用而产生或与之相关的任何版权、许可、版税或任何其他补偿的权利。

我特此不可撤销地授权并允许康明斯编辑、修改、润饰、复制、展示、发布、分发或以其他任何形式或媒体使用上述任何内容以用于宣传康明斯计划或任何其他合法目的。此外,我特此放弃检查或批准任何最终作品的权利,包括但不限于其书面或电子副本。

我特此免除并无条件解除康明斯及其合伙人、雇员、代理人、代表和受让人对由于使用我的名字、肖像、图像、声音、视频、陈述和/或外貌等引起或与之相关的任何所有索赔和要求(根据适用法律和/或伊斯兰教律法原则而提出)的任何责任,包括但不限于有关侵犯隐私权、公开权、出版、数据保护、盗用或滥用和/或诽谤的任何所有权利主张。

通过实际拥有自拍杆并向康明斯提供您的联系信息,您即特此声明您已超过十八(18)周岁,并已阅读并完全理解上述内容。本公开允许书和同意书对您及您的继承人、受抚养人、法律代表和受让人均具有约束力。

接收营销传播的同意书

通过接受此同意书,即表示您特此同意康明斯或其他方代表康明斯通过提供的电子邮件地址和电话号码与您联系,包括致电或发送短信至手机和其他无线设备,以及使用自动电话拨号系统、人工语音和预先录制的信息,以便为您提供有关康明斯产品与服务的营销和宣传材料。您无需为了从康明斯购买任何产品或服务而提供此公开允许书和同意书。

您特此确认,您对本公开允许书和同意书的条款的正式法律认可由您通过电子方式正式提供。本公开允许书和同意书的规定体现双方的完整协议。除非以书面形式作出并由双方签字,否则对公开允许书和同意书的任何修改均不具有任何法律效力。
 

正在重定向到
cummins.com

您正在查找的信息位于
cummins.com

我们正在为您启动该网站。

谢谢。

Middle East Electricity 2018 Show Promo Terms & Conditions

Publicity Release and Consent to Receive Marketing Communications in connection with Cummins' Promotional Campaign at the Electricity Exhibition in Dubai (UAE)

Take a ‘Cummins Power Selfie’ and appear on Screen

Scope of the Promotional Campaign:

Cummins provides at its booth (stand S3.D30) “selfie sticks” as promotional giveaways on stand exhibition attendees. The attendees (participants) are invited by Cummins to participate by taking a photo of themselves on Cummins booth at the Middle East Electricity Exhibition. On these photos Cummins products should be prominently displayed in the background of these photos.

The photos will be posted to social media with a pre-assigned Cummins/MEE hashtags (#CumminsMEE and #PowerSelfie to @CumminsPowerGeneration).

All photo participants would then have the opportunity to appear on screen during the event.

Deadline for participants to post their photos: 8 March 2018.

Publicity Release and Consent

By posting the photos to social media using the Cummins hashtags identified above, I hereby grant to Cummins Inc. and any of its affiliates (“Cummins”) the absolute and irrevocable right and unrestricted permission to use my name, likeness, image, voice, video, statements and/or appearance and all other forms of media as such may be embodied in any photos, video recordings, audiotapes, digital images, and the like, taken or made on behalf of Cummins or its partners, and specifically including, but not limited to Cummins' aforementioned promotional campaign at the Middle East Electricity Exhibition in Dubai (06-08 March 2018).

I hereby agree that Cummins has complete and exclusive right, title, ownership and interest in, to and of such material (including copyright, license, royalty and otherwise) and can use said material for any purpose consistent with Cummins’ mission. These uses include, but are not limited to, videos, publications, advertisements, news releases, websites, and any promotional or educational materials in any form or medium, including, but not limited to, social media sites such as Facebook, Twitter, etc.

I hereby acknowledge that I have not received and will not receive any compensation for the use of such name, likeness, image, voice, video, statements and/or appearance, etc., and, for the avoidance of doubt, I hereby waive any rights to copyright, licensing, royalties or any other compensation arising from or related to the use thereof at any time.

I hereby irrevocably authorize and permit Cummins to edit, alter, re-touch, copy, exhibit, publish, distribute or otherwise use in any form or media any of the foregoing for purposes of publicizing Cummins programs or for any other lawful purpose. In addition, I hereby waive the right to inspect or approve any finished product, including, but not limited to, written or electronic copies thereof.

I hereby release and unconditionally discharge Cummins, and its partners, employees, agents, representatives and assignees, from and against any and all claims and demands (made under applicable law and/or the application of Shari’ah principles) arising out of or in connection with the use of my name, likeness, image, voice, video, statements and/or appearance, etc., including, but not limited to, any and all claims for invasion of privacy, right of publicity, publication, data protection, misappropriation or misuse thereof, and/or defamation.

By taking physical possession of the selfie stick and providing your contact information to Cummins, you hereby represent that you are over the age of eighteen (18) years and have read the foregoing and fully understand its contents. This Publicity Release and Consent shall be binding upon you, your heirs, dependents, legal representatives, and assigns.

Consent to Receive Marketing Communications

Through this acceptance you are hereby agreeing to be contacted by or on behalf of Cummins at the email address and the telephone number provided, including calls and text messages to cell phones and other wireless devices, and the use of an automatic telephone dialing system, artificial voice and prerecorded messages, to provide you with marketing and promotional materials relating to Cummins products and services.  You do not need to provide this Publicity Release and Consent in order to purchase any products or services from Cummins. 

You hereby acknowledge that your formal and legal approval of the terms of this Publicity Release and Consent has been duly given by you by electronic means.  The provisions under this Publicity Release and Consent embodies the entire agreement of the parties. No modification of this Publicity Release and Consent shall be of any effect unless it is made in writing and signed by both parties.
 

Redirecting to
cummins.com

The information you are looking for is on
cummins.com

We are launching that site for you now.

Thank you.