船用发动机和发电机

需要支持?
销售和服务地点

可靠、清洁、安静且强大

康明斯拥有悠久的船用产品历史,可追溯到1919年公司成立之初。100多年后,康明斯秉承这一传统,继续为船舶市场提供可靠、耐用的柴油机,这些产品拥有5.9至95升的广泛功率范围,是商业、政府和娱乐应用的理想之选。

康明斯船用发动机和发电机经过精心设计,可满足船舶应用的耐用性和性能要求。

发动机

康明斯光荣地继承了这一传统,继续为船舶市场提供可靠、耐用的柴油机,这些产品拥有5.9至95升的广泛功率范围,是商业、政府和娱乐应用的理想之选。

发电机

80多年来,康明斯一直为全球商业、娱乐和政府船舶应用提供船用发电机,凭借这些丰富的经验,康明斯船用发电机在可靠性和耐用性方面与其他康明斯产品别无二致。

康明斯在船舶领域的优势

康明斯聘请了一支经验丰富的技术和市场专家团队,专注于航运业及其客户。经过工厂培训的船舶应用工程师将帮助您为应用选择合适的规格,而合格的船舶技师可以帮助您保持正常运行。

我们深知客户需求和工作条件各不相同,因此我们还通过分销渠道提供定制套装。康明斯提供一系列配有客户选择的发动机监控系统和交流发电机(包括我们自己的斯坦福和AvK品牌)的发动机套装。

我们的团队与合作伙伴供应商和客户密切合作,从船舶概念到后续的安装、测试和调试阶段,全力确保产品完美匹配船舶的设计、运行条件和当地容量需求。

康明斯船用发动机有着业内最大的服务网络作为坚实后盾,包括面向商业船队的区域响应团队和面向娱乐船舶的康明斯客户关怀海洋专家,旨在确保随时随地为客户提供服务和应用专业知识。

无论您是在密西西比河上往返运输货物,为墨西哥湾的石油钻井平台提供物资,在白令海里捕捞帝王蟹,还是与朋友们一起在加勒比地区放松,康明斯都能为您提供最合适的产品。

正在重定向到
cummins.com

您正在查找的信息位于
cummins.com

我们正在为您启动该网站。

谢谢。

Marine Engines and Generators

Reliable, Clean, Quiet and Powerful

Cummins has a strong marine heritage dating back to the Company’s start in 1919. More than 90 years later, Cummins continues its legacy of providing reliable, durable diesels to the marine market with a broad range of power 5.9 to 95 liters for commercial, government and recreational applications.

Cummins marine engines and generators are engineered to meet the durability and performance needs of marine applications.

Engines

Cummins continues its legacy of providing reliable, durable diesels to the marine market with a broad range of power – 5.9 to 95 liters – for commercial, government and recreational applications.

Generators

With more than 80 years of marine experience gained by supplying generators for commercial, recreational and government marine applications globally, Cummins marine generators offer the same reliability and durability operators have come to expect from Cummins.

Cummins Advantage for Marine

Cummins employs an experienced team of technical and market experts focused on the marine industry and its customers. Factory-trained Marine Application Engineers will help you select the right spec for your application, while Qualified Marine Technicians keep you up and running.

Because we understand that customer needs and operating conditions vary, we also offer custom packaging through our distribution channel. Cummins offers a range of engines packaged with the customer’s choice of engine monitoring and control system and alternator, including our own STAMFORD and AvK brands.

Our team works closely with partner suppliers and customers from vessel concept and continuing through installation, testing and commissioning, to guarantee a product perfectly matched to vessel design, operating conditions and local content requirements.

Cummins marine engines are backed by the largest service network in the industry, including Regional Response Teams for commercial fleets and Cummins Care Marine Experts for recreational boaters – ensuring service and application expertise is available when and where it’s needed.

Whether you’re transporting cargo up and down the Mississippi River, providing supplies to oil rigs in the Gulf of Mexico, fishing for King crab in the Bering Sea, or relaxing with friends in the Caribbean, Cummins has a product for you.

Redirecting to
cummins.com

The information you are looking for is on
cummins.com

We are launching that site for you now.

Thank you.