4级认证发电机组

只有康明斯拥有广泛的EPA Tier 4认证的固定式和移动式基本发电机组,几乎可以在任何发电应用中提供关键保护。功率节点范围从60到2,750 kW,康明斯发电机组可提供尽可能高的减排量。因此,无论您是需要紧急后备保证还是选择在非紧急情况下运行,我们的产品都能为您提供全面的运营灵活性。

我们经过Tier 4认证

型号 发动机 备用额定值 (kW) 基本额定值 (kW) 频率(赫兹)
C70 D2RE QSB5 70 63 60
C100 D2RE QSB5 100 90 60
C150 D2RE QSB7 150 135 60
C200 D2RE QSB7 200 180 60
C275 D2RE QSL9 275 250 60
DQFAH QST30 1000 900 60
DQGAS QSK50 1500 1365 60
DQKAM QSK60 2250 1825 60
DQLH QSK78 2750 2500 60

电源从未如此干净

作为减排领域的领导者,康明斯率先推出了许多符合并超过美国环境保护局Tier 4排放标准的发动机和后处理技术。对于1,000千瓦及更高功率的发电机组,我们开发了采用柴油机尾气处理液(DEF)的选择性催化还原(SCR)技术,旨在实现电力行业最完整的美国环境保护局认证Tier 4大马力发电机组系列。

在由当地环境审查委员会管理的地区运行的固定式发电机组可能受到更严格排放法规的约束。有许多被称为非达标区域的地区已经制定了符合美国环境保护局Tier 4标准的清洁空气要求,并于2015年生效。对于这些严格的应用,康明斯提供经过Tier 4认证的发电机组,可将废气成分减少至行业最低的排放水平。

认证支持无限制的非紧急用途

自2015年1月1日起,要新安装任何用于非紧急运行的固定式发电机组,必须通过美国环境保护局认证,符合Tier 4标准。与仅通过固定式应急排放水平认证的产品(仅允许应急备用电源)不同,Tier 4标准允许发电机组所有者以他们认为适合任何非紧急用途的方式运行。

正在重定向到
cummins.com

您正在查找的信息位于
cummins.com

我们正在为您启动该网站。

谢谢。

We're Tier 4 Certified

Model Engine Standby Rating (kW) Prime Rating (kW) Frequency (Hz)
C70 D2RE QSB5 70 63 60
C100 D2RE QSB5 100 90 60
C150 D2RE QSB7 150 135 60
C200 D2RE QSB7 200 180 60
C275 D2RE QSL9 275 250 60
DQFAH QST30 1000 900 60
DQGAS QSK50 1500 1365 60
DQKAM QSK60 2250 1825 60
DQLH QSK78 2750 2500 60

Power Has Never Been So Clean

A leader in emissions reduction, Cummins has pioneered a number of engine and aftertreatment technologies that meet and exceed the EPA’s Tier 4 emissions standards. For generator sets of 1,000 kW and greater, we developed selective catalytic reduction (SCR) technology using diesel exhaust fluid (DEF) to achieve the power industry’s most complete line of EPA-certified Tier 4 high-horsepower gensets.

Stationary generator sets operated in regions governed by a local environmental review board may be subject to even stricter emissions regulations. Many of these areas, known as non-attainment zones, have enacted clean air requirements that adhere to the EPA’s Tier 4 standard, effective in 2015. For these stringent applications, Cummins provides Tier 4 certified gensets that reduce the exhaust constituents to the industry’s lowest emissions standard.

Certification Enables Unlimited Non-Emergency Use

As of January 1, 2015, any new installation of a stationary generator set intended for use in non-emergency operation must be EPA-certified for Tier 4 standards. Unlike products certified only to the stationary emergency emissions levels, which allows for only emergency standby power use, the Tier 4 standards enable genset owners to operate as they see fit for any non-emergency purpose.

Redirecting to
cummins.com

The information you are looking for is on
cummins.com

We are launching that site for you now.

Thank you.