如何确定您的发电机型号

了解康明斯发电机组型号可以节省宝贵的时间。在联系康明斯经销商/分销商来了解关于服务、操作手册、维护或零件的问题时,请务必参考完整的型号、规格和序列号,以获得更快、更完整的帮助。

下列步骤将帮助您确定您的发电机组:

  • 您能看到铭牌上的信息吗?
    铭牌上标明了该发电机组的型号和规格。规格是型号信息最后面的字母。根据您的发电机组的出厂时间,可能会为您清楚地标出规格,也可能不标出。
  • 如果您无法找到或读取铭牌,您能否找到发电机组上标记的序列号?
    使用序列号在拨打康明斯客户响应中心电话1-800-888-6626。当录音提示时,按“3”键。他们可以帮助您确定订购零件和手册所需的型号和规格字母。如果您无法在发电机组上找到序列号,他们可以帮助您确定在哪里找到。
  • 如果上述措施均无法帮助您确定您的康明斯发电机组,请联系康明斯分销商或经销商。
    如果没有铭牌信息或序列号,您可能需要让您所在地区的康明斯分销商或经销商查看该发电机组来识别这些信息。要查找最近的网点,请使用康明斯经销商定位器或拨打1-800-888-6626并在录音提示时按“1”。
正在重定向到
cummins.com

您正在查找的信息位于
cummins.com

我们正在为您启动该网站。

谢谢。

men talking next to cummins generator

The following steps should help you identify your generator set:

  • Can you read the information on the nameplate?
    The model and specification (or spec) of the set are indicated on the nameplate. The spec is the letter at the very end of the model information. Depending on the age of your set, the spec may or may not be clearly identified for you.
  • If you can't find or read the nameplate, can you find a serial number stamped on the generator set?
    Call the Cummins Customer Response Center at 1-800-888-6626 with the serial number. Press "3" when prompted by the recording. They'll help you identify the model and spec letter you need to order parts and manuals. If you can't find the serial number on your set, they can help you determine where to look for it.
  • If none of the above helps you identify your Cummins generator set, please contact a Cummins distributor or dealer.
    Without nameplate information or a serial number, you may need to have a Cummins dealer or distributor in your area look at the set to identify it. To find the nearest location, use the Cummins Dealer Locator or call 1-800-888-6626 and press "1" when prompted by the recording.
Redirecting to
cummins.com

The information you are looking for is on
cummins.com

We are launching that site for you now.

Thank you.