数据中心创新

康明斯发电机组采用成熟的排放控制技术和数据中心特有的额定负载,是我们的创新备用电力系统的核心。坚固节油的发动机、高性能交流发电机、车载数字控制系统以及用于快速响应的涡轮增压器,均由康明斯数据中心专家设计、制造和测试。

康明斯的创新代表了针对数据中心备用电源的最佳技术。可靠的设备与无缝的部件使得康明斯发电机组成为全球最值得信赖的发电产品。

柴油发电机组

我们以柴油为动力的发电机组可供规格从10 kW到2.5 MW不等。这些关键任务型发电机组采用清洁、现代化的柴油发动机和先进的排气后处理方案,适用于备用应急电源、连续电源或主电源应用。

稀薄燃烧天然气发电机组

康明斯稀薄燃烧天然气发电机组可供规格从315 kW到2 MW不等。我们的天然气发电机排放量极低,适用于主电源和热电联产(CHP)应用。特定型号可选用低热值燃气。

正在重定向到
cummins.com

您正在查找的信息位于
cummins.com

我们正在为您启动该网站。

谢谢。

Innovations for Data Centers

With sophisticated emission control technologies and data center-specific load ratings, Cummins generator sets are at the core of our innovative backup power systems. Rugged, fuel-efficient engines; high-performance alternators; on-board digital control systems; turbochargers for fast response – all designed, manufactured and tested by Cummins data center experts.

Cummins innovations represent the best available technology for data center backup power. The combination of reliable equipment and seamless components makes Cummins generator sets the most trusted in the world.

Diesel Generator Sets

Our diesel-powered generator sets are available in sizes ranging from 10 kW to 2.5 MW. With clean, modern diesel engines and advanced exhaust aftertreatment options, these mission-critical generator sets are suitable for backup emergency power, continuous or prime power applications.

Lean–burn Gas Generator Sets

Cummins lean-burn natural gas engine generator sets are available in sizes ranging from 315 kW to 2 MW. Our natural gas generators produce very low emissions and are suitable for prime power and combined heat and power (CHP) applications. A low-BTU fuel option is available on specific models.

Redirecting to
cummins.com

The information you are looking for is on
cummins.com

We are launching that site for you now.

Thank you.