康明斯在热电联产领域的优势

康明斯为全球各地的温室种植者设计、安装和管理热电联产(CHP)系统。我们的温室合作伙伴已通过实施热电联产,最大限度地提高效率并实现前所未有的盈利能力,而我们全程为他们提供支持和帮助。

您现在与未来的热电联产合作伙伴

随着北美的温室产业因市场压力和可用资源而不断变化,许多美国和加拿大的种植者在寻求通过采用热电联产来赢得竞争优势。康明斯不仅能够提供技术专长以帮助启动您的热电联产系统,我们更致力于支持您的未来业务增长。

康明斯凭可靠性和耐用性久负盛誉,而且当之无愧。作为发动机和所有集成动力系统关键部件的制造商,康明斯具备了电力行业提供商中首屈一指的设计与性能操控水平。我们集成了电力系统运行的各个方面,从发电机组的并联控制和自动转换开关,到排放控制和CO2转换。

分布于190个国家和地区的逾600个网点

借助分布于190个国家和地区的逾600个分支网点,康明斯认证分销商可为您提供从应用协助与调试到故障排除与售后市场服务的一线支持。这意味着您将拥有面向整个电力系统的单一联系点,从而缩短主要安装所需的时间,并显著简化对整个产品生命周期的支持。

正在重定向到
cummins.com

您正在查找的信息位于
cummins.com

我们正在为您启动该网站。

谢谢。

Cummins Advantage for CHP

Cummins designs, installs and manages Combined Heat and Power (CHP) systems for greenhouse growers around the world. Our greenhouse partners have implemented CHP to maximize efficiencies and achieve unprecedented profitability – and we’re there with them every step of the way.

Your CHP Partner – Now and for the Future

With market pressures and available resources changing the greenhouse landscape in North America, many growers in the U.S. and Canada are looking to CHP to gain a competitive edge. Not only does Cummins provide the expertise to help get your CHP system up running now, we are committed to support you as your operations grow in the future.

Cummins’ legendary dependability and reliability are well earned. As the manufacturer of the engines and all key components of our integrated power systems, Cummins exerts the highest degrees of design and performance control of any provider in the power industry. We integrate every aspect of power system operation, from paralleling controls on the generator sets and automatic transfer switches to emissions control and CO2 conversion.

More Than 600 Locations in 190 Countries

With more than 600 branch locations in 190 countries, an accredited Cummins distributor is your first line of support for everything from applications assistance and commissioning to troubleshooting and aftermarket services. This means you’ll have one point of contact for the entire power system, saving time on critical installations and greatly simplifying support throughout the product’s life cycle.

Redirecting to
cummins.com

The information you are looking for is on
cummins.com

We are launching that site for you now.

Thank you.