改造

康明斯在支持采矿客户方面的经验优势使我们了解大修前发动机的长使用寿命对矿山总运营成本的价值。康明斯在本地再制造能力方面投入了大量资金,使客户能够从每台发动机中获得最大的使用寿命。我们与客户密切合作,主动安排改造,从而最大限度减少停机时间。

康明斯改造中心采用多种策略,旨在确保无与伦比的产品质量和发动机寿命。替换的发动机到达改造中心后,将被拆解到最后一个组件,然后进行清洗和检查。

原装康明斯新零件和再制造零件包括套件中的组件,可随时用于再制造过程。在康明斯优质制造过程之后,通过热测试对改造的发动机进行原始制造标准测试,以确保它们达到或超过工厂标准。康明斯改造的发动机交付给采矿客户,具有与康明斯发动机相同的质量性能、可靠性和耐用性。这就是我们为康明斯改造中心的每台发动机提供全面1年/无限小时零件保修的原因。

康明斯矿用发动机由17个主改造中心、3,700名训练有素的技术人员以及超过1,000台配套发动机提供支持。我们了解大修前发动机长寿命对矿山总运营成本的影响。康明斯在本地再制造能力方面投入了大量资金,使客户能够从每台发动机中获得最大的使用寿命。 我们与客户密切合作,主动安排改造,从而最大限度减少停机时间。

成功案例 行动

Roy Hill的业务扩张

查看

为力拓集团提供未来动力的技术路线图

查看

消除对延长发动机使用寿命的障碍

查看

康明斯合作伙伴关系为英美提供更高的生产力

查看

Cummins Early Warning System Saves $1.3 Million for Chilean Mine

查看

El sistema de advertencia temprana de 康明斯 ahorra $ 1.3 millones 第米娜区

查看

QSK60大幅度减排

查看

过滤器技术可节省成本

查看

康明斯和康明斯提高 QSK60 运输卡车发动机使用寿命的基准

查看

康明斯进入大高地为巨龙铜矿供电

查看


如要查看所有成功案例,点击此处
正在重定向到
cummins.com

您正在查找的信息位于
cummins.com

我们正在为您启动该网站。

谢谢。

rebuilding mining engines

Cummins Rebuild Centers employ a number of strategies designed to ensure unmatched product quality and engine life. When the swapped engine arrives at the rebuild center, it is disassembled to the last component, cleaned and inspected.

Genuine Cummins new and remanufactured parts include components in their kits that are ready to be used in the remanufacturing process. Following Cummins quality manufacturing process, rebuilt engines are tested to original manufacturing standards through hot testing to ensure that they meet or exceed factory standards. Cummins rebuilt engines are delivered to mining customers with the same quality performance, reliability and durability that you’ve come to expect from Cummins. That’s the reason we offer a full 1-year/unlimited hours parts warranty on every engine from our Cummins Rebuild Centers.

Cummins Mining engines are supported by 17 Master Rebuild Centers, 3,700 trained technicians, and over 1,000 support engines. We understand the value that a long life-to-engine overhaul has on the total operating costs of the mine. Cummins has invested heavily in local remanufacturing capabilities that allow the customer to get the maximum life out of every engine. We work closely with customers to schedule rebuilds proactively and thereby minimize downtime.

Case Study Actions

Ramping Up at Roy Hill

View

The technology roadmap powering Rio Tinto’s future

View

Eliminating the Obstacles to Longer Engine Life

View

Cummins Partnership Yields Higher Productivity for Anglo American

View

Cummins Early Warning System Saves $1.3 Million for Chilean Mine

View

El sistema de advertencia temprana de Cummins ahorra $ 1.3 millones para mina chilena

View

QSK60 Slashes Emissions

View

Filter Technology Delivers Savings

View

Teck and Cummins Raise the Benchmark for QSK60 Haul Truck Engine Life

View


To view all case studies, click here.
Redirecting to
cummins.com

The information you are looking for is on
cummins.com

We are launching that site for you now.

Thank you.