康明斯在采矿领域的优势

将近100年来,采矿作业一直依赖于康明斯带来可靠性和创新。自1926年为第一批柴油挖掘机提供动力以来,我们一直致力于为您的矿山提供最长的正常运行时间,这要归功于您每天可以信赖的耐用性和可靠性,我们通过业内最好的服务和支持为这种可靠性提供后盾。

康明斯采矿地图更多可用性

在多个平台上利用成熟技术的强大发动机设计、通过在线技术即时提供的全球零件和发动机库存以及在当地分销商所在地待命的经验丰富的采矿专家团队,所有这些都是为了创造卓越的生产力。康明斯动力采矿设备通常可实现91-98%的可用性,因此您可以以更低的每吨成本获得更高的生产率。通过康明斯为您在每一个矿山每次都能带来更多的利润。

更长正常运行时间

每个康明斯分销商都在当地持有大马力采矿摆式发动机库存,最大限度减少客户停机时间。无论您身在何处,都可以在24小时内安装摆式发动机,帮助客户最大限度减少停机时间并最大限度提高利润。我们的承诺是在您来电后的24小时内,在世界任何地方提供您所需的支持、零件或摆式发动机。康明斯在这些配套发动机上投入了数百万美元,这体现了康明斯保证我们采矿客户正常运行时间和盈利能力的承诺。

采矿发动机工作采矿客户关怀

当您购买一台康明斯动力设备时,您不仅仅得到一台发动机。凭借由超过600个分销商网点和全球发动机改造网点组成的网络,康明斯拥有覆盖190个国家和地区的无与伦比的技术专长。

每个分销商都使用专业的康明斯采矿技术人员,他们经过工厂培训并获得认证,可以操作康明斯矿用发动机。每台发动机都得到应用和服务工程师的技术专长支持,他们致力于开发和交付我们采矿客户所需的可靠产品。最重要的是,我们的分销商保有全新和再制造康明斯原装零件的完整库存,从而增加了发动机正常运行时间并降低了运营成本。

成功案例 行动

Roy Hill的业务扩张

查看

为力拓集团提供未来动力的技术路线图

查看

消除对延长发动机使用寿命的障碍

查看

康明斯合作伙伴关系为英美提供更高的生产力

查看

Cummins Early Warning System Saves $1.3 Million for Chilean Mine

查看

El sistema de advertencia temprana de 康明斯 ahorra $ 1.3 millones 第米娜区

查看

QSK60大幅度减排

查看

过滤器技术可节省成本

查看

康明斯和康明斯提高 QSK60 运输卡车发动机使用寿命的基准

查看

康明斯进入大高地为巨龙铜矿供电

查看


如要查看所有成功案例,点击此处
正在重定向到
cummins.com

您正在查找的信息位于
cummins.com

我们正在为您启动该网站。

谢谢。

mining operation

cummins mining mapMore Availability

The combination of a robust engine design utilizing proven technology across multiple platforms, a global inventory of parts and engines available instantly through online technology and an experienced team of mining experts on call at your local distributor location all add up to superior productivity. Cummins-powered mining equipment routinely achieves 91-98% availability, so you get greater productivity with a lower cost-per-ton. That adds up to more profits with Cummins. Every Mine. Every Time.

More Uptime

Each Cummins Distributor holds inventory of high horsepower mining swing engines locally to minimize customer downtime. Anywhere you are in the world, a swing engine can be installed within 24 hours, helping the customer minimize downtime and maximize profits. Our commitment is to provide the support, part or swing engine you need within 24 hours of your service call, anywhere in the world. The millions of dollars invested in these support engines sums up Cummins commitment to the uptime and profitability of our mining customers.

mining engine workMining Customer Care

When you buy a piece of Cummins-powered equipment, you get more than just an engine. With a network of over 600 distributor locations and global engine rebuild locations, Cummins has unmatched technical expertise that covers over 190 countries and territories.

Each distributor utilizes professional Cummins mining technicians who are factory trained and certified to work on Cummins mining engines. Each engine is backed by the technical expertise of application and service engineers dedicated to developing and delivering the dependable products our mining customers require. Most importantly, our distributors stock a full inventory of new and remanufactured Cummins Genuine parts, thereby increasing engine uptime and driving down operational costs.

Case Study Actions

Ramping Up at Roy Hill

View

The technology roadmap powering Rio Tinto’s future

View

Eliminating the Obstacles to Longer Engine Life

View

Cummins Partnership Yields Higher Productivity for Anglo American

View

Cummins Early Warning System Saves $1.3 Million for Chilean Mine

View

El sistema de advertencia temprana de Cummins ahorra $ 1.3 millones para mina chilena

View

QSK60 Slashes Emissions

View

Filter Technology Delivers Savings

View

Teck and Cummins Raise the Benchmark for QSK60 Haul Truck Engine Life

View


To view all case studies, click here.
Redirecting to
cummins.com

The information you are looking for is on
cummins.com

We are launching that site for you now.

Thank you.