ISB (EPA 2004)

Мощность 275 - 275 л. с.
205 - 205 кВт

Области применения

Пожарные и спасательные службы Среднетоннажные грузовики

Общие сведения:

Двигатель Cummins ISB поднимает планку относительно эффективности и производительности среднетоннажных грузовых автомобилей любого типа, фургонов для вывоза и доставки и других транспортных средств. At the same time, it lowers noise by as much as 80% and meets every EPA and Euro emissions standard through 2006. In other words, we've taken an engine that has proven worldwide acceptance (over 3 million sold) and improved it in virtually every aspect, from acceleration to pulling power (up to 350 lb-ft of clutch engagement torque) to fuel economy (increased by as much as 2%).

Особенности и преимущества

Двигатель Cummins ISB использует новую аккумуляторную топливную систему высокого давления (ТСВД), которая поддерживает высокое давление впрыска вне зависимости от частоты вращения двигателя для обеспечения исключительной производительности во всем диапазоне оборотов наряду с повышенной надежностью.

Другие преимущества двигателя ISB:

  • Выдающаяся производительность — за счет новой топливной системе ТСВД для быстрого ускорения и турбокомпрессора с изменяемой геометрие Holset для всех номинальных значений мощности 245 л. с. и выше.
  • Более тихая работа — конструкция задней зубчатой передачи сокращает уровень шума двигателя.
  • Превосходная весовая удельная мощность — двигатель весом 1 150 фунтов обеспечивает мощность до 275 л. с. и максимальный крутящий момент 660 фунт-футов.
  • Низкие эксплуатационные расходы — за счет длительных интервалов между обслуживаниями и простой конструкции.
  • Чистое эффективное сгорание — 24 клапанов (по 4 на каждый цилиндр) с центральным впрыском топлива и охлаждаемой рециркуляцией выхлопных газов (EGR) содействуют полному сгоранию, обеспечивая максимальную эффективность и сокращение уровня выбросов.
Перенаправление на
cummins.com

Информация, которую вы ищете, находится в
cummins.com

Мы запускаем этот сайт.

Спасибо!

ISB (EPA 2004)

Power 275 - 275 hp
205 - 205 kW

Applications

Fire & Emergency Medium-Duty Truck

Overview:

Cummins ISB raises the bar for performance and productivity in every type of medium-duty truck, P&D van or other vehicle. At the same time, it lowers noise by as much as 80% and meets every EPA and Euro emissions standard through 2006. In other words, we’ve taken an engine that has proven worldwide acceptance (over 3 million sold) and improved it in virtually every aspect, from acceleration to pulling power (up to 350 lb-ft of clutch engagement torque) to fuel economy (increased by as much as 2%).

Features And Benefits

Cummins ISB uses a new High-Pressure Common-Rail (HPCR) fuel system that maintains high injection pressures regardless of engine speed for exceptional performance across the entire rpm range with enhanced reliability.

Other ISB benefits include:

  • Outstanding Performance – With the new HPCR fuel system for rapid acceleration and a Holset Variable Geometry Turbo on all ratings of 245 hp and higher.
  • Quieter Operation – The rear gear train design reduces engine noise.
  • Exceptional Power-to-Weight Ratio – With up to 275 hp and 660 lb-ft of peak torque, from an engine that weighs only 1,150 lb.
  • Lower Operating Costs – Thanks to long maintenance intervals combined with a simple design.
  • Clean, Efficient Combustion – 24 valves (4 per cylinder) with centered fuel injection and cooled Exhaust Gas Recirculation (EGR) help ensure complete combustion for maximum efficiency and reduced emissions.
Redirecting to
cummins.com

The information you are looking for is on
cummins.com

We are launching that site for you now.

Thank you.