康明斯消防泵驱动装置发动机优势

25年来,康明斯一直为消防泵驱动装置发动机提供质量和创新标准,而且我们希望继续为客户带来惊喜。通过专注于可靠性、动力和易用性,我们确保我们行业领先的产品能够针对各种需求提供解决方案。

通过改进培训和质量,我们不断更新我们的型号,直到满足我们不断提高的性能标准为止。我们的许多消防泵驱动装置发动机均经过Underwriters Laboratories(UL)及Factory Mutual(FM)认证(请参阅规格表或联系工厂了解更多详情)。所有康明斯消防泵驱动装置发动机均在Bureau Veritas Certification批准的管理系统控制下制造,符合ISO 9001:2015标准。

cerifications-fm-ul-iso9001-logos.jpg

 

FirePowerCumminsVSPLCDatasheetGraph-500px.jpg变速压力限制控制

想要保持恒定的输出压力水平?我们的发动机能够通过监控压力传感器和改变发动机转速来保持恒定的输出,一直到1470 RPM,甚至在CFP23E上也是如此。 VSPLC可以防止系统过压,避免了使用昂贵的泵排放阀,以及管道损坏的风险。

变速压力限制控制(VSPLC)规格表

FPDP-150px.jpg消防泵数字面板(FPDP)触摸板

我们的FPDP是一个集成式微处理器控制系统,提供全数字技术,具有更高的精确度和内置冗余。密码保护和Modbus®接口可提高安全性,而输入/输出扩展功能可进一步提高灵活性。控制系统触摸板设计用于在恶劣环境中可靠运行,并提供更长的使用寿命和更长的耐用性。

消防泵数字面板(FPDP)规格表

FirePowerCumminsDigitalPanelExpansion-150px.jpg数字面板扩展模块(DPEM)

您的发动机提供的信息量可能非常大。我们的DPEM设计以消费者为本,提供16种独特、可定制的告警输出。无论您是想要收到关于油量不足或燃油滤清器压力差异,还是振动开关被触发的通知,此扩展都可以为任何型号增加这些选项。

数字面板扩展模块(DPEM)规格表

FirePowerCumminsModbusProtonode-150px.jpgModbus®软件扩展

从任何地方监控您的发动机。与您建筑物的监控和数据采集(SCADA)数据库一样,从您的消防泵驱动装置发动机获取实时数据。您可以在办公桌旁轻松获得发动机转速、水压和燃油水平等数据。

Modbus®软件扩展Protonode规格表

正在重定向到
cummins.com

您正在查找的信息位于
cummins.com

我们正在为您启动该网站。

谢谢。

cummins building exterior

Through improved training and quality, we continually update our models until they meet our ever-rising standards of performance. Many of our fire pump drive engines are Underwriters Laboratories (UL)-listed and Factory Mutual (FM)-approved (consult the Specification Sheet or contact the factory for more details). All Cummins fire pump drive engines have been manufactured under the controls established by a Bureau Veritas Certification approved management system that conforms with ISO 9001:2015.

cerifications-fm-ul-iso9001-logos.jpg

 

FirePowerCumminsVSPLCDatasheetGraph-500px.jpgVariable Speed Pressure Limiting Control

Want to maintain a constant level of output pressure? Our engines are able to maintain a constant  outflow by monitoring the pressure transducer and varying the engine speed - all the way down to 1470 RPM, and even on the CFP23E. Instead of expensive pump discharge valves, and the risk of breaking pipes, the VSPLC prevents overpressurizing your system 

Variable Speed Pressure Limiting Control (VSPLC) Specification Sheet

FPDP-150px.jpgFire Pump Digital Panel (FPDP) Touchpad

Our FPDP is an integrated microprocessor control system providing full digital technology with improved accuracy and built-in redundancy. Password protection and Modbus® interfacing allows added security, while input/output expansion capability adds further flexibility. The control system touchpad is designed for reliable operation in harsh environments, and provides a longer life and more durability.

Fire Pump Digital Panel (FPDP) Specification Sheet

FirePowerCumminsDigitalPanelExpansion-150px.jpgDigital Panel Expansion Module (DPEM)

The amount of information provided by your engine can be overwhelming. Designed with the consumer in mind, our DPEM provides the opportunity for sixteen unique, customizable alarm outputs. Whether you want to be alerted about low oil or differential fuel filter pressures, or when the vibration switches are triggered, this expansion adds these options to any model.

Digital Panel Expansion Module (DPEM) Specification Sheet

FirePowerCumminsModbusProtonode-150px.jpgModbus® Software Expansion

Monitor your engine from anywhere. Like into your building's Supervisory Control and Data Acquisition (SCADA) database to get realtime data from your fire pump drive engine. Engine speed, water pressure, and fuel levels can be accessed from the ease of your office desk.

Modbus® Software Expansion Protonode Specification Sheet

Redirecting to
cummins.com

The information you are looking for is on
cummins.com

We are launching that site for you now.

Thank you.