过滤产品

在处理过程的每一步使用过滤系统清洁燃料。按照制造商的建议,正确维护和更换燃油过滤系统是确保燃油清洁度的关键。

近年来,对过滤介质、过滤器设计和过滤系统进行了若干改进,以提高微米等级和过滤器效率,防止燃料的流动绕过元件及提高整体系统稳健性。即使燃料过滤的进步和使用最先进的技术,燃料过滤器的效率也达不到100%。

fleetguard燃油滤清器康明斯建议在发动机上使用带有NanoNet™介质的Fleetguard™过滤器。它们针对4微米和更大颗粒,提供高达13倍的防护。非公路设备的主要问题是震动到发动机核心的振动和冲击负荷量。NanoNet首先可以更好地捕获颗粒,并且不会让颗粒在极端震动和振动下移动。有害颗粒不是燃料中唯一的污染物。去除水是次要但同样重要的功能。普通过滤器随着时间的推移,逐渐吸收水分,最终让水通过喷射器。NanoNet独特的分子结构在燃料过滤器的整个使用寿命期间都不会降低其卓越的除水能力。当有一滩水时,这种差异尤为明显,它可以迅速使传统媒体饱和并使其淹没。
请记住:3微米发动机上第2阶段过滤器不应该预先填充。

有关康明斯滤清系统NanoNet过滤器的更多信息,请访问cumminsfiltration.com

康明斯滤清系统燃料再生系统 - 保护您的投资

由于是资金密集型设备,因此用户依赖车辆正常运行时间来确保其运营的整体成功。燃料储存对于企业来说至关重要,提供清洁燃料以防止喷射器或发动机过早失效也是如此。康明斯燃油再生系统有助于确保燃油清洁度。设计用于10,000加仑和更大的油箱,*燃油再生系统在连续再循环配置中运行24/7。此系统的处理速度为50-100 gpm,以无与伦比的效率清洁燃料:康明斯燃料再生系统

  • 根据SAE J1488去除99%乳化水
  • 根据SAE J1839去除99%游离水
  • 根据ISO 19438去除95%的4微米颗粒
  • 根据ISO 19438去除99%的6微米颗粒

简单系统集成

紧凑型燃料再生系统可轻松安装,占地面积小,只需标准2“软管和标准现场电气连接即可连接到散装储罐。控制装置、泵、温斯洛深度过滤器和聚结过滤器均安装在一个耐用的单元内,可通过起重机或叉车轻松提升。安装后,通过集成功能,监控和维修简单,包括:

  • 减压阀和排水阀
  • 压力表
  • 顶部负载过滤器保养

有关详细信息,请访问cumminsfiltration.com查看规格表

添加剂

通常的做法是将添加剂加入到储存的柴油燃料中。康明斯公司既不批准也不反对使用并非由康明斯公司或其子公司生产或销售的任何燃料添加剂。有关详细信息,请参阅服务公告3379001《康明斯发动机燃料》,可在QuickServe Online上查看,或联系当地授权经销商。

™>
成功案例 行动

Goldacres喷雾器 - 康明斯自从1999年起提供动力

查看

康明斯为全球杏仁生产的增长提供动力

查看

康明斯为世界上第一款自主果园喷雾机GUSS提供动力

查看

Hardi 以康明斯性能系列展望未来

查看

用于 Apache 喷雾器系列的康明斯4级 Final 电源

查看

康明斯帮助打造澳大利亚棉花行业

查看

康明斯动力装置是农作物的精选设备

查看

切割边缘效率

查看


如要查看所有成功案例,点击此处
正在重定向到
cummins.com

您正在查找的信息位于
cummins.com

我们正在为您启动该网站。

谢谢。

scientist studying fluid sample

In recent years, several improvements have been made to the filter media, filter design and filtration systems to improve micron rating and increase filter efficiency to prevent fuel flow from by passing elements and to improve overall system robustness. Even with the advancement of fuel filtration and using the most advanced technology available, fuel filters have not reached 100 percent efficiency.

fleetguard fuel filterCummins recommends the use of Fleetguard™ filters with NanoNet™ media on your engine. They provide up to 13 times greater protection against particles 4 microns and larger. A primary issue with off-­highway equipment is the amount of vibration and shock loading that shakes the engine to its core. NanoNet does a better job of trapping particles in the first place – and not allowing them to be dislodged under extreme shaking and vibration. Harmful particles aren’t the only contaminant in fuel. Removing water is a secondary but no less critical function. Ordinary filters gradually absorb water over time, and eventually let water pass through to the injectors. NanoNet’s unique molecular structure never suffers any degradation of its exceptional water-removal capability over the entire life of the fuel filter. The difference is especially evident when there’s a “slug” of water, which can quickly saturate conventional media and overwhelm it.
Remember: 3 micron on-engine, stage 2 filters, should never be pre-filled.

Additional information on Cummins Filtration NanoNet filters can be found at cumminsfiltration.com.

Cummins Filtration Fuel ReGen System – Protect Your Investment

Because of capital-intensive equipment, users depend on vehicle uptime for the overall success of their operation. Fuel storage is essential to the business, as is the delivery of clean fuel to prevent premature injector or engine failure. The Cummins Fuel ReGen System helps ensure fuel cleanliness. Designed for use on storage tanks of 10,000 gallons and larger,*the Fuel ReGen System runs 24/7 in a continuous recirculation configuration. Processing 50-100 gpm, the system cleans fuel with unmatched efficiency:cummins fuel regen system

  • 99% emulsified water removal per SAE J1488
  • 99% free water removal per SAE J1839
  • 95% particulate removal @ 4 micron per ISO 19438
  • 99% particulate removal @ 6 micron per ISO 19438

Simple System Integration

The compact Fuel ReGen System fits conveniently in a small footprint, requiring only a standard 2" hose and standard site electrical connections to connect to the bulk storage tank. Controls, pump, Winslow depth filter and coalescing filter are housed in a single durable unit that allows for easy lifting by crane or fork truck. Once installed, monitoring and servicing are simple with integrated features, including:

  • Pressure relief and drain valves
  • Pressure gauges
  • Top-load filter servicing

For more information visit cumminsfiltration.com or view the spec sheet.

Additives

It is a common practice to put additives in the diesel fuel being stored. Cummins Inc. neither approves nor disapproves the use of any fuel additive not manufactured or sold by Cummins Inc. or its subsidiaries. For further information, please refer to Service Bulletin 3379001, Fuels for Cummins Engines, available on QuickServe Online or by contacting your local authorized distributor.

™>
Case Study Actions

Goldacres Sprayers - Cummins Powered Since 1999

View

Cummins Powers Global Growth in Almond Production

View


To view all case studies, click here.
Redirecting to
cummins.com

The information you are looking for is on
cummins.com

We are launching that site for you now.

Thank you.