康明斯6.7L涡轮增压柴油发动机2019

用于带驾驶室底盘的6.7L康明斯涡轮增压柴油发动机 (2019)

功率 360 hp
268 kW
扭矩 800 lb-ft
1085 N•m
认证 EPA 2018

应用

皮卡

概览:

2019年,RAM 3500、4500和5500带驾驶室底盘的型号配备了Aisin自动变速箱,从而使马力和扭矩分别提升至360 hp和800 lb-ft。

除了改用性能更高的高压泵以外,我们还纳入了几项关键功能,以保持客户所期望的可靠性与耐用性:

  • 缸体采用致密石墨铸铁(CGI)材料,从而在提高汽缸压力性能的同时将整体重量减轻约60磅
  • 新型铸铁汽缸盖,包含由缸体内的全新液压间隙调节器所驱动的耐高温排气阀,消除对汽门机构调整保养周期的需求
  • 发动机的核心是更高强度的合金曲轴,采用一个10螺栓的曲柄法兰驱动新设计的锻造连杆和新型轴承,从使用低摩擦活塞环的活塞处进行动力传送
  • 更大的新型康明斯霍尔塞特可变几何涡轮增压器(通过重型轴承进行优化)以及新型压缩机侧壳体是实现新额定值的重要因素,为发动机注入每平方英寸33磅(psi)的新鲜空气
  • 新的燃油输送系统包括一个新型29,000 psi(2,000巴)燃油泵和采用康明斯过滤系统“内外滤清器(filter in filter)”NanoNet®技术的燃油分配管
  带驾驶室底盘 - 配备Aisin
马力 360
扭矩 800
排量 6.7L
汽缸数量 6
缸径 107 mm(4.21 in)
行程 124 mm(4.88 in)
压缩比 19:1
发动机湿重 1026 lb (465 kg)
进气形式 涡轮增压和增压空气冷却
燃油系统 Bosch HPCR
型号 输电 马力 (hp) 扭矩 (lb-ft)
3500带驾驶室底盘 Aisin Auto 360 800
4500带驾驶室底盘 Aisin Auto 360 800
5500带驾驶室底盘 Aisin Auto 360 800

2019的液压间隙调节器完全避免了顶置调节的需求。Fleetguard通气孔过滤器的更换周期延长至75,000英里。

更换燃油过滤器的维护周期仍为15,000英里(24,000公里)。换油周期保持为15,000英里(24,000公里)并以工作循环为基础。该发动机使用换油监控系统,该系统将在车辆信息中心上显示消息,提醒驾驶员更换机油。

您的新康明斯6.7L涡轮增压柴油发动机需要低灰分机油;若不使用此类油,会导致车辆排气后处理系统严重损坏。请务必购买符合CES 20081标准的发动机油。

由于EPA的规定,MY 07及之后的康明斯6.7L涡轮增压柴油动力公路车辆的车主必须仅使用符合15-ppm公路要求的超低硫柴油(ULSD)加油。禁止使用所有其他燃料,并可能导致发动机和/或后处理系统损坏。务必从信誉良好的加油站购买柴油。对于大多数全年服务,符合ASTM规范D-975(0.0015%硫含量)的高质量2号柴油将保持良好的性能。美国环保署要求零售加油站输送和分配LSD和ULSD,在泵上粘贴低硫公路柴油燃料标签和超低硫柴油标签。

此外,用于非公路用途的柴油燃料不得用于任何康明斯涡轮增压柴油发动机。这是由于非公路用燃料不一定满足公路燃料规格的燃料清洁度或润滑性要求。使用这种非公路用燃料会导致燃料系统部件加速磨损。

如需完整的维护信息,请参阅《用户手册》或《操作和维护手册》。



如需访问我们完整的宣传册书库,请点击此处。
正在重定向到
cummins.com

您正在查找的信息位于
cummins.com

我们正在为您启动该网站。

谢谢。

Cummins 6.7L Turbo Diesel 2019

6.7L Cummins Turbo Diesel (2019) for Chassis Cab

Power 360 hp
268 kW
Torque 800 lb-ft
1085 N•m
Certification EPA 2018

Applications

Pickup Truck

Overview:

In 2019, RAM 3500, 4500 and 5500 Chassis Cab models equipped with a Aisin automatic, see an increase in horsepower and torque to 360 hp and 800 lb-ft.

In addition to moving to a higher capability high pressure pump, several critical features were included to maintain the proven reliability and durability our customers have come to expect:

  • A Compacted Graphite Iron (CGI) material for the block allows us to increase the cylinder pressure capability while reducing the overall weight by almost 60 lbs
  • A new cast-iron cylinder head containing high-temperature capable exhaust valves actuated by all-new hydraulic lash adjusters in the block eliminates the need for valvetrain adjustment service intervals
  • The heart of the engine is a higher-strength alloy crankshaft with a 10-bolt crank flange driving newly-designed forged connecting rods and new bearings which transfer power from the low-friction ring-wrapped pistons
  • A new larger Cummins Holset variable-geometry turbocharger optimized with heavy duty bearings, and a new compressor-side housing is a key ingredient in the new ratings, pumping 33 pounds per square inch (psi) of fresh air into the engine
  • The new fuel-delivery system includes a new 29,000 psi (2,000 bar) fuel pump and fuel rail with Cummins Filtration “filter in filter” NanoNet® technology
  Chassis Cab - w/ Aisin
Horsepower 360
Torque 800
Displacement 6.7L
Number Of Cylinders 6
Bore 107 mm (4.21 in)
Stroke 124 mm (4.88 in)
Compression Ratio 19:1
Engine Wet Weight 1026 lb (465 kg)
Aspiration Turbocharged and Charge Air Cooled
Fuel System Bosch HPCR
Model Transmission Horsepower (hp) Torque (lb-ft)
3500 Chassis Cab Aisin Auto 360 800
4500 Chassis Cab Aisin Auto 360 800
5500 Chassis Cab Aisin Auto 360 800

2019's Hydraulic Lash Adjusters completely eliminate the need to adjust the overhead. The interval for the Fleetguard breather filter has been extended to 75,000 miles.

Maintenance intervals for fuel filter replacement remains at 15,000 miles (24,000 km). Oil change interval stays at 15,000 miles (24,000 km) and is duty cycle based. This engine uses an oil change monitoring system which will display a message on the vehicle information center that alerts the driver to change the oil.

Your new Cummins 6.7L Turbo Diesel engine requires low-ash engine oil; failure to use this type of oil can result in serious damage to the exhaust aftertreatment system in your vehicle. Be sure to purchase engine oil that meets CES 20081 standards.

Due to EPA regulations, owners of MY07 and later Cummins 6.7L turbo diesel-powered highway vehicles must refuel only with Ultra-Low Sulfur Diesel (ULSD) fuel meeting a 15-ppm on-highway requirement. Use of all other fuels is prohibited and may result in damage to the engine and/or the aftertreatment system. Be sure to purchase your diesel fuel from a reputable fuel station. For most year-round service, a high-quality No. 2 diesel fuel that meets ASTM specification D-975 (0.0015% sulfur level) will maintain good performance. EPA requires retail fuel stations that carry and dispense LSD and ULSD to label the pumps with a Low-Sulfur Highway Diesel Fuel and an Ultra-Low Sulfur Diesel label.

In addition, diesel fuel sold for off-highway use should not be used in any Cummins turbo diesel engine. This is due to off-highway fuels not necessarily meeting the fuel cleanliness or lubricity requirements for on-highway fuel specifications. Use of such off-highway fuels can result in accelerated wear to fuel system components.

For complete maintenance information, please consult your Owner's Manual or Operations and Maintenance Manual.



To access our complete brochure library, click here.
Redirecting to
cummins.com

The information you are looking for is on
cummins.com

We are launching that site for you now.

Thank you.