旧版产品

康明斯旧版产品已有超过70年的生产历史。该产品系列因其在发动机上的可靠性与耐用性而备受客户青睐。我们继续为新兴市场、售后市场和非道路应用提供旧版产品。

 

CELECT

CELECT燃油系统是康明斯于1990年推出的首个电控单元喷射系统。CELECT目前用于康明斯M11发动机平台上,是一个提供高喷射压力的凸轮驱动系统。

康明斯CELECT喷油器提供以下功能:

  • 延长发动机使用寿命
  • 提高燃油经济性
  • 改善性能、可靠性与耐用性
  • 减少排放

 

高压喷射(HPI)系统

重型HPI系统是一个电控单元喷射系统,目前用于康明斯公司的ISX 15升产品上。相比之前推出的康明斯系统,该开放式喷嘴系统提供了更高的喷射压力。

如同重型型号一样,高马力HPI系统是一个电控单元喷射系统。为了满足客户的各种需求,高马力HPI系统可用于多种发动机汽缸配置。该系统现用于从6缸/19升到18缸/78升的康明斯公司高马力发动机上。

 

康明斯共轨(CCR)燃油泵

共轨喷射系统被用于之前由适用于中型和小型柴油发动机的泵线列喷油嘴(PLN)燃油系统所支持的发动机应用。相比竞争对手的燃油系统,康明斯共轨燃油泵提供更高的喷射压力,所需操作功率更低,从而改进了燃油经济性和排放目标。CCR燃油泵被用于康明斯公司的ISL 9升和ISC 8升发动机。

旧版产品
正在重定向到
cummins.com

您正在查找的信息位于
cummins.com

我们正在为您启动该网站。

谢谢。

Legacy Products

Cummins legacy products have been in production at Cummins for over 70 years. This line of products are favored amongst our customers for their reliability and durability on their engines. We continue to supply legacy products to emerging markets, aftermarket and Off-Highway applications.

 

CELECT

The CELECT fuel system is Cummins first electronically controlled unit injection system, released in 1990. Currently used on Cummins M11 engine platform, CELECT is a cam driven system that provides high injection pressure.

Cummins CELECT Injectors provide:

  • Longer engine life
  • Improved fuel economy
  • Better performance, reliability, and durability
  • Lower emissions

 

High Pressure Injection (HPI) Systems

The Heavy Duty HPI system is an electronically controlled unit injection system currently used on the Cummins Inc. ISX 15 liter products. This open nozzle system provides higher pressure injection than previously released Cummins systems.

Similar to the Heavy Duty model, the High Horsepower HPI system is an electronically controlled unit injection system. In order to meet a variety of customer needs, the high-horsepower HPI system can be utilized in multiple engine cylinder configurations. This system is used on Cummins Inc. high-horsepower engines ranging from 6 cylinder/19 liter to 18 cylinder/78 liter.

 

Cummins Common Rail (CCR) Pump

The common rail injection system is used in engine applications previously supported by pump-line-nozzle (PLN) fuel systems for Medium Duty and smaller diesel engines. The Cummins Common Rail fuel pump offers higher injection pressure and requires less power to operate, resulting in improved fuel economy and emissions targets compared to competitors' fuel systems. The CCR pump is used on Cummins Inc. ISL 9 liter and ISC 8 liter engines.

Legacy Products
Redirecting to
cummins.com

The information you are looking for is on
cummins.com

We are launching that site for you now.

Thank you.