售后市场和再制造

康明斯ReCon®根据发动机再制造和现场服务需求,按照原厂控制的技术规范重新制造和供应各种完全翻新的部件。通过整合新产品与再制造业务,康明斯提供了一个与购买新零件相比更加实惠和优越的替代办法。

康明斯保证将会根据康明斯最新的技术规范再制造燃油系统零件。这一点至关重要,因为持续进行的产品升级将不断提供更高的可靠性、燃油经济性和性能。

康明斯坚持采用“再制造而不是翻修”的做法。不同于多家简单地进行“破损修补”或“清洁和校准”的翻修商,康明斯ReCon燃油泵和喷油器经过了完全再制造。实际上,所有的ReCon燃油泵和喷油器均采用最新技术进行完全拆卸、彻底清洗和细致检查。康明斯采用先进的五步骤超声波清洗工艺,而不是当地翻修厂家常用的研磨性和破坏性清洗工艺。此项技术可在不除去任何金属的情况下清除外来物质。由于性能与精度直接相关,因此高分辨率的仪表测量公差仅在五百万分之一英寸之内。

在再制造过程中,如果零件的单个部件无法按照康明斯的技术规范精确复原,这些零件将被报废并更换为全新的原装康明斯零件。为了提高耐用性,对于每台设备上的轴承和密封件等关键性的磨损零件将一律更换,无论其实际状况如何。由计算机控制的测试台保证按照最新的康明斯性能规范进行精确校准。我们向客户保证,康明斯ReCon燃油泵将能提供最佳的燃油经济性、耐用性和动力。

可供再制造产品包括:

  • 康明斯电子控制模块

  • 康明斯PT/STC喷油器

  • 康明斯CELECT喷油器和执行器

  • 康明斯高压喷射(HPI)喷油器和执行器

  • 康明斯CAPS燃油泵和模块

  • Bosch中端喷油器

  • 康明斯共轨燃油泵

 

Reman喷油器特点:

  • 全套中端、重型和高马力喷油器

  • 原厂再制造,而不是修理或翻修

  • 不仅外观如新,而且符合主机厂技术规范

  • 100%更换关键性磨损零件

  • 通过原厂测试保证最佳的可靠性、耐用性和性能。我们绝不会使用您的发动机来测试我们的产品

  • 无任何隐藏或额外的收费,提前告知费用总额

  • 全球保修

售后市场和再制造
正在重定向到
cummins.com

您正在查找的信息位于
cummins.com

我们正在为您启动该网站。

谢谢。

Cummins ReCon® remanufactures and supplies a variety of fully reconditioned components to factory controlled specifications for engine remanufacturing and field service needs. By integrating the new product and remanufacturing businesses, Cummins offers a more affordable and high quality alternative to purchasing new parts.

Cummins guarantees your fuel system parts are remanufactured to the latest Cummins specifications. This is vital because ongoing product upgrades continue to deliver even greater reliability, fuel economy and performance.

Cummins maintains a Remanufactured-Not Rebuilt attitude. Unlike many rebuilders who simply "fix-what's-broken" or "clean-and-calibrate," Cummins ReCon fuel pumps and injectors are completely remanufactured. In fact, every ReCon fuel pump and injector is totally disassembled, thoroughly cleaned and carefully inspected using the latest technology. Rather than the abrasive, destructive cleaning processes commonly found in local rebuild shops, Cummins employs a five step state-of-the-art ultrasonic cleaning process. This technology removes foreign matter without removing any metal. Because performance is directly related to precision, high resolution gauges measure tolerances within five millionths of an inch.

During the remanufacturing process, individual components of parts that cannot be restored to Cummins exact specifications are scrapped and replaced with new Genuine Cummins Parts. For greater durability, critical wear parts such as bearings and seals are always replaced on every unit regardless of condition. Computer-controlled test stands guarantee precise calibration to the latest Cummins performance specifications. This is your assurance that Cummins ReCon fuel pumps will deliver optimum fuel economy, durability and power.

Available Remanufactured Products:

  • Cummins Electronic Control Modules

  • Cummins PT/STC Injectors

  • Cummins CELECT Injectors & Actuators

  • Cummins High Pressure Injection (HPI) Injectors & Actuators

  • Cummins CAPS Pumps & Modules

  • Bosch Mid-range Injectors

  • Cummins Common Rail Pumps

 

Reman Injector Features

  • A complete line of MidRange, Heavy-Duty, and High Horsepower injectors

  • Factory remanufactured, not just repaired or rebuilt

  • Not only looks good but performs to OEM specifications

  • 100% replacement of critical wear parts

  • Tested in our factory for optimum reliability, durability and performance - We never use your engine to test our products

  • No hidden core billbacks, no surprise charges - You know the total cost upfront

  • Global warranty

Redirecting to
cummins.com

The information you are looking for is on
cummins.com

We are launching that site for you now.

Thank you.