系统基础组件

核心技术

康明斯领先的后处理技术基于久经考验的核心技术开发和设计。借助于在氧化催化剂、颗粒过滤器和SCR技术等领域长达十多年的经验,我们的后处理系统有助于优化整个发动机系统,从而提高运行效率。

柴油机氧化催化剂

diesel-oxidation-catalysts-doc.png

柴油机氧化催化剂通过化学反应来减少颗粒物(PM),无需清洗或维护。自1990年代初期投产以来,柴油机氧化催化剂一直针对非道路设备的挑战性需求和独特的空间限制条件进行定制。

柴油机氧化催化剂包括采用堇青石或金属基材的催化涂层,用于氧化尾气颗粒物。其被动的操作模式无需主动再生,也没有特殊的工作循环要求。

柴油颗粒过滤器

diesel-particulate-filters-dpf.png

柴油颗粒过滤器(DPF)是一项久经考验的可靠减排技术,自2004年以来,已有超过100万台康明斯DPF投入使用。DPF能够有效地去除90%以上的颗粒物。组合系统专为严苟的非道路市场和适应狭小的空间限制条件而设计。通过使用被动和主动再生,更好地操控过滤器的氧化和清洗。

DPF与DOC的组合使用通常由多孔陶瓷介质制成的壁流基材,吸收废气并清除颗粒物或烟灰颗粒。典型的过滤器由一系列的小型排气通道组成。相邻通道的相对两端堵塞,迫使废气通过多孔壁面,将烟灰颗粒截留在介质的表面和孔隙内部。随着烟灰积聚在过滤器中,通过再生事件提供足够的热量以氧化和捕获烟灰。根据发动机制造商的建议,可通过定期的清洗活动清除残余的灰烬。

选择性催化还原系统

SCR.png

自2005年以来,全球各地已有将近100万个选择性催化还原(SCR)系统和辅助部件投入使用。SCR系统是一项高效可靠的技术,可在广泛的非道路应用中减少氮氧化物(NOx)的排放并提高燃油经济性。SCR系统非常适合用于非道路设备,几乎无需维护,仅喷射系统过滤器偶尔需要维护(视应用类型而定)。

SCR系统主要由SCR催化剂、尿素喷射系统和后处理控制系统等三个部分组成。我们的系统使用化学还原剂,就该系统而言为尿素,在北美被称为柴油机尾气处理液(DEF),在欧洲则被称为AdBlue。DEF或AdBlue在尾气流中转化为氨,然后在催化剂表面与NOx反应,生成无害的氮气和水。

 

控件技术

电子控件

康明斯的控制系统可以作为一个独立的模块来增强发动机控制能力,也可以直接集成到发动机控制模块中。这些系统监测压力、温度和氮氧化物(NOx)的变化,同时根据排放控制要求调整发动机和后处理操作,以实现最佳性能。

我们的电子控件和软件功能旨在支持一套完整的后处理方案,包括流通式催化剂DPF、SCR系统和喷射系统控件。

传感器

使用我们的既有传感技术来增强系统接口,以实现最佳性能。

  • 压力传感器
  • 温度传感器
  • NOx传感器
  • 氧气传感器

 

系统集成

优化设备以使其便于安装、将操作成本降至最低并提高耐用性,同时仍能满足日益增长的全球排放要求绝非易事。康明斯的业绩纪录提供了技术专长、系统知识和无与伦比的可靠性,以及作为完整的集成器或关键排放子系统的独有优势。我们了解新的排放要求以及海量的设备与发动机应用。我们将为您实现系统集成,让您能够更有效地管理您的工程成本。

功能

  • 系统集成与建模
  • 再生和热管理解决方案
  • 排放合规检测发动机控制模块(ECM)的调整和授权
  • 催化剂的开发,包括基材和涂层
  • 全局原型设计
cummins-diesel-particulate-filter
正在重定向到
cummins.com

您正在查找的信息位于
cummins.com

我们正在为您启动该网站。

谢谢。

Core Technologies

Cummins’ leading aftertreatment technologies are designed around proven core technologies. With a decade of experience with oxidation catalysts, particulate filters and SCR technology, our aftertreatment systems help optimize your entire engine system to operate more efficiently.

Diesel Oxidation Catalysts


Diesel oxidation catalysts reduce Particulate Matter (PM) through a chemical reaction that requires no cleaning or maintenance. In production since the early 1990’s, DOCs have been customized for the challenging demands of off-highway equipment and unique space constraints.

A DOC consists of a catalytic coating on a cordierite or metallic substrate for oxidizing exhaust PM. It operates in a passive-only mode that requires no active regeneration or special duty cycle requirements.

Diesel Particulate Filters


Diesel particulate filters are a proven and reliable emissions reduction technology with over 1 million Cummins DPFs in use since 2004. DPFs are effective at removing over 90% of Particulate Matter (PM). Combination systems are designed for rugged off-highway markets and to fit tight space constraints. The use of passive and active regeneration also allows more control in oxidizing and cleaning the filter.

DPFs, combined with DOCs, use wall-flow substrates typically made of porous ceramic media that capture exhaust gas and remove PM or soot particles. A typical filter consists of an array of small channels for exhaust has to flow. Adjacent channels are plugged at opposite ends, forcing the exhaust gas to flow through the porous wall, capturing the soot particles on the surface and inside pores of the media. As soot accumulates in the filter, a regeneration event will provide sufficient heat to oxidize and capture the soot. The remaining ash can be removed during regularly scheduled cleaning events based on the recommendations of the engine manufacturer.

Selective Catalytic Reduction Systems


Nearly 1 million selective catalytic reduction (SCR) systems and complementary components have been in use worldwide since 2005. SCR systems are an effective and reliable technology that reduces oxides of nitrogen (NOx) emissions for a broad range of off-highway applications and enables enhanced fuel economy. Ideal for off-highway equipment, SCR systems are virtually maintenance-free with occasional dosing system filter maintenance depending on the application.

An SCR system is comprised of three main elements: SCR catalyst, urea dosing system and the aftertreatment control system. Our systems use a chemical reductant, in this case urea, which is called Diesel Exhaust Fluid (DEF) in North American or AdBlue in Europe. DEF or AdBlue converts to ammonia in the exhaust stream and reacts with NOx over a catalyst to form harmless nitrogen gas and water.


Controls Technology

Electronic Controls

Control systems by Cummins can be used as a stand-alone module to enhance engine control capabilities or integrated right into the engine control module. These systems monitor changes in pressure, temperature and oxides of nitrogen (NOx) while adjusting engine and aftertreatment operation for peak performance with the required emissions control.

Our electronic controls and software capabilities are designed to support a complete set of aftertreatment options, including flow-through catalysts DPFs, SCR systems and injection system controls.


Enhance your system interfaces for optimal performance with our off-the-shelf sensing technology.

  • Pressure sensors
  • Temperature sensors
  • NOx sensors
  • Oxygen sensors


System Integration

Optimizing your equipment for easy installation, lowest cost of operation and durability while still meeting increasing global emissions requirements, is not easy. Cummins' track record brings technology expertise, systems knowledge and unrivaled reliability, a unique advantage in being a complete integrator or critical emission sub-systems. We understand new emissions requirements and a vast array of equipment and engine applications. You can leave the system integration to us – and manage your engineering costs more effectively.


  • System integration and modeling
  • Regeneration and thermal management solutions
  • Emissions compliance testing Engine control module (ECM) tuning and licensing
  • Catalyst development, including substrates and coatings
  • Global prototyping
Redirecting to

The information you are looking for is on

We are launching that site for you now.

Thank you.