康明斯公司

康明斯公司被划分为多个分工明确但相辅相成的业务部门:

 

发动机部门

发动机部门负责设计和制造最先进的道路用与非道路用柴油及天然气动力发动机。该部门还提供新零件、再制造零件和发动机。

 

电力系统部门

电力系统部门是全球高速高马力发动机和发电设备供应商,包括备用和主电源发电机组、交流发电机、开关设备和其他部件。电力系统部门主要为住宅备用商用-工业矿山、船舶、铁路、油气国防数据中心电信医疗保健等应用以及多种行业提供发动机、发电系统、部件与服务及替代燃料发电机。

 

部件部门

零部件部门(Components Segment)由5项提供集成解决方案关键技术的业务组成:康明斯过滤系统、康明斯涡轮增压技术、康明斯排放解决方案、康明斯电子设备和燃油系统以及伊顿康明斯自动变速箱技术。

 

康明斯滤清系统

康明斯滤清系统负责设计、制造和分销用于柴油与燃气动力设备的重型空气、燃料、液压和润滑油过滤、化学制品和排气系统技术产品。请访问康明斯滤清系统网站了解更多信息。

 

康明斯涡轮增压技术

康明斯涡轮增压技术公司负责在全球范围内为三升以上的柴油发动机设计和制造涡轮增压器及相关产品。访问康明斯涡轮增压技术了解更多信息。

 

康明斯排放解决方案

康明斯排放解决方案负责开发和推出各种旨在满足全球最高排放标准的排放解决方案。访问康明斯排放解决方案了解更多信息。

 

康明斯电子设备和燃油系统

康明斯电子设备和燃油系统由两条不同的产品线组成。电子产品线负责开发发动机控制模块和电子控制单元、软件、传感器及工具。燃油系统生产线则负责设计、开发、制造和再制造单元喷油器和共轨系统。访问康明斯燃油系统了解更多信息。

 

伊顿康明斯自动变速箱技术

伊顿康明斯自动变速箱技术公司成立于2017年,是伊顿公司与康明斯公司的50/50 合资企业。该全球合资企业生产和销售行业领先的中型和重型自动变速箱技术。

 

分销部门

分销部门负责推行全面的全球分销战略和渠道管理。该部门通过数量最多(相比任何其他发动机制造商)的认证服务和支持网点,为我们在世界各地的客户提供销售、服务和支持。康明斯拥有提供快速、高质量的维修、计划性维护与升级解决方案所需的技术专长和经验。我们的当地分销网点提供全系列康明斯产品和康明斯原装零件,从而支持客户24/7全天候运营所需的零件可用性和定制工程要求。无论客户的设备在何处运行,他们都能访问业内功能最强大的支持网络之一 - 由超过6,000个经销商与分销商网点组成,遍布于190多个国家和地区

 

新能源部门

新能源部门是康明斯公司的第五个业务部门,专注于新型和新兴的替代能源技术。新能源部门由两个相互独立但具有凝聚力的机构组成:电力组织和燃料电池与氢技术组织。这两个组织共同设计和制造替代能源,包括电力和燃料电池与氢技术。相关应用和技术包括校车、公交巴士、轻型商用车、中型卡车、火车、非道路应用以及制氢技术。

 

了解我们的使命、愿景和价值观

康明斯公司
正在重定向到
cummins.com

您正在查找的信息位于
cummins.com

我们正在为您启动该网站。

谢谢。

Cummins Inc. is organized into four distinct but complementary business segments:

Engine Segment

The Engine Segment designs and manufactures state-of-the-art diesel and natural gas powered engines for on-highway and off-highway use. The business also offers new parts and remanufactured parts and engines.

 

Power Systems Segment

The Power Systems Segment is a global provider of high-speed high-horsepower engines and power generation equipment, including standby and prime power generator sets, alternators, switchgear and other components. Power Systems offers engines, power generation systems, components and services, and alternative-fuel electrical generators for use in residential standby, commercial industrial, mining, marine, oil and gas, defense, data centers, telecom and healthcare applications and industries, to name a few.

 

Components Segment

The Components Segment consists of four businesses with key technologies for delivering integrated solutions: Cummins Filtration, Cummins Turbo Technologies, Cummins Emission Solutions and Cummins Electronics and Fuel Systems.

 

Cummins Filtration

Cummins Filtration designs, manufactures and distributes heavy-duty air, fuel, hydraulic and lube filtration, chemicals and exhaust system technology products for diesel and gas-powered equipment. For more information, visit the Cummins Filtration website.

 

Cummins Turbo Technologies

Cummins Turbo Technologies designs and manufactures turbochargers and related products, on a global scale, for diesel engines above three liters. For more information, visit the Cummins Turbo Technologies website.

 

Cummins Emission Solutions

Cummins Emission Solutions develops and produces various emission solutions designed to meet the highest emissions standards worldwide. For more information, visit the Cummins Emission Solutions website.

 

Cummins Electronics and Fuel Systems

Cummins Electronics and Fuel Systems consists of two separate product lines. The electronics product line develops engine control modules and electronics control units, software, sensors and tools.  The fuel system product line designs, develops, manufactures and remanufactures both unit injector and common rail systems. For more information, visit the Cummins Fuel Systems page.

 

Distribution Segment

The Distribution Segment drives a comprehensive global distribution strategy and channel management. This business provides sales, service and support to our customers around the world through the largest number of certified service and support locations of any engine manufacturer. Cummins has the technical expertise and experience to deliver fast, high-quality repairs, planned maintenance and upgrade solutions. Our local distributor locations offer a complete range of Cummins products and Cummins genuine parts – supporting parts availability and the custom engineering requirements necessary to keep customers operating 24/7. No matter where a customer’s equipment operates, they will have access to one of the most capable support networks in the industry – consisting of more than 6,000 dealer and distributor locations in over 190 countries.

 

Learn About Our Mission, Vision and Values

Redirecting to
cummins.com

The information you are looking for is on
cummins.com

We are launching that site for you now.

Thank you.