Том Лайнбаргер

Председатель и главный исполнительный директор
Том Лайнбаргер - председатель и главный исполнительный директор Cummins

Том Лайнбаргер стал председателем и главным исполнительным директором Cummins Inc., крупнейшего независимого производителя дизельных двигателей и сопутствующих продуктов в мире, в январе 1, 2012. До того, как стать председателем и главным исполнительным директором, он был президентом и главным операционным директором с 2008 до 2011 года, исполнительным вице-президентом и президентом подразделения Power Generation с 2003 до 2008, вице-президентом и финансовым директором с 2000 до 2003 и вице-президентом по глобальной сети поставок с 1998} до 2000.

Том вырос в Калифорнии и в 1986 году получил степень бакалавра в области менеджмента в колледже Клермонт МакКенна, и в области машиностроения - в Стэнфордском университете. Позже он вернулся в Стэнфордский университет, чтобы получить степень магистра в производственных системах в Школе инженерии, и бакалавра - в Высшей школе бизнеса в 1993 году.

До прихода в Cummins Том был инвестиционным аналитиком и инвестиционным менеджером в Prudential Investment Corporation, проживая как в Сингапуре, так и в Гонконге. В Стэнфорде он работал в Cummins в качестве стажера и провел лето, работая на производственной линии на заводе Cummins Midrange Engine в Уэльсборо, штат Индиана. Ему нравились ценности, люди и проблемы бизнеса, которые он нашел в Cummins, и он решил начать работать на условиях полной занятости в феврале 1993 года.

Tom has been on the board of directors of Harley Davidson since 2008. He is also a board member of the Business Roundtable where he serves as Chair of the International Engagement Committee, as well as, a member of the Executive Committee, US-China Business Council, Energy Systems Network and Canvas.

Том и его жена Мишель живут в Индианаполисе и любят путешествовать, проводя время со своими взрослыми дочерьми, Алекс и Эмили.

Главный исполнительный директор Cummins Том Лайнбаргер выступает перед аудиторией
Перенаправление на
cummins.com

Информация, которую вы ищете, находится в
cummins.com

Мы запускаем этот сайт.

Спасибо!

Update

Customer Care for Hurricane-Affected Regions

Update

Customer Care for Hurricane-Affected Regions

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Tom Linebarger Cummins Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Tom Linebarger became Chairman and CEO of Cummins Inc., the largest independent maker of diesel engines and related products in the world, on January 1, 2012.  Prior to becoming Chairman and CEO, he served as President and COO from 2008 to 2011, Executive Vice President and President, Power Generation Business from 2003 to 2008, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer from 2000 to 2003, and Vice President, Supply Chain Management from 1998 to 2000. 

Tom grew up in California and in 1986 received joint undergraduate degrees in management engineering from Claremont McKenna College and mechanical engineering from Stanford University.  He later returned to Stanford University to earn an MS in manufacturing systems from the School of Engineering and an MBA from the Graduate School of Business in 1993.

Prior to joining Cummins, Tom was an investment analyst and investment manager at Prudential Investment Corporation where he lived in both Singapore and Hong Kong.  While at Stanford, he worked at Cummins as an intern and spent his summer working on the manufacturing line at the Cummins Midrange Engine plant in Walesboro, Indiana.  He liked the values, the people and the business challenges he found at Cummins and decided to join full time in February 1993. 

Tom has been on the board of directors of Harley Davidson since 2008, and is also a board member of Energy Systems Network.

Along with his wife Michele, Tom is very much involved in the education and development of their two daughters, Alex and Emily.

Redirecting to
cummins.com

The information you are looking for is on
cummins.com

We are launching that site for you now.

Thank you.