Jill Cook

Vice-présidente et responsable en chef des ressources humaines
Jill Cook Cummins vice-présidente et responsable en chef des ressources humaines

Jill Cook est responsable en chef des ressources humaines pour Cummins Inc. Elle supervise le développement du leadership, le recrutement, la rémunération, les avantages sociaux et les ressources humaines pour plus de 50 000 employés et fournisseurs à travers le monde. Elle s'est jointe à Cummins en 1988 en tant que représentante en relations du travail. Depuis, elle a rempli divers rôles hauts placés au sein du service des ressources humaines, dont le poste de directrice des ressources humaines pour plusieurs sites et services d'affaires de Cummins.

Avant son arrivée chez Cummins, madame Cook a travaillé pour General Motors en tant que représentante en relations du travail et directrice de la production.

Elle siège à une variété de commissions et de comités, dont le National Association of Manufacturers Human Resource Policy Committee, le U.S. Chamber of Commerce Employee Benefits Committee et le Organizational Leadership and Supervision Advisory Council de la Purdue University.

Elle a obtenu un baccalauréat ès sciences en leadership organisationnel à la Purdue Université. L'alma mater de madame Cook la considère comme l'ancienne élève distinguée 2007 en leadership organisationnel. L'université lui a également octroyé le titre de Vieux Maître 2010 pour souligner son impact positif sur la société et ses succès personnels et professionnels.

Jill Cook prend la parole à une rencontre
Redirection vers
cummins.com

L'information que vous cherchez se trouve à cet endroit :
cummins.com

Nous lançons ce site pour vous maintenant.

Merci.

Update

Customer Care for Hurricane-Affected Regions

Update

Customer Care for Hurricane-Affected Regions

Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
Jill Cook Cummins Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

Jill Cook is the Chief Human Resources Officer for Cummins Inc., overseeing the leadership development, recruiting, compensation, benefits and human resources strategy for more than 50,000 Cummins employees and contractors throughout the world. Cook joined Cummins in 1988 as a Labor Relations Representative. She has since held leadership roles within the human resources function, including Human Resources Director for several Cummins sites and business functions.

Prior to joining Cummins, Cook was employed by General Motors as a Labor Relations Representative and Production Manager.

Cook serves on a number of national boards and committees, including the National Association of Manufacturers Human Resource Policy Committee, the U.S. Chamber of Commerce Employee Benefits Committee, the Purdue University Organizational Leadership and Supervision Advisory Council.

She graduated from Purdue University where she earned a Bachelor of Science in Organizational Leadership. Cook was recognized by the institution as the 2007 Distinguished Alumni in Organizational Leadership and was named a 2010 Old Master for making a positive impact on society and achieving personal and professional success.

Redirecting to
cummins.com

The information you are looking for is on
cummins.com

We are launching that site for you now.

Thank you.