多元化与工作场所奖励

多元化是康明斯的核心价值之一,号召其员工接纳所有人的不同观点,并待之以尊严和尊重。康明斯分别于2014年和2015年荣获与该公司可持续发展性相关的多个奖项。我们近期获得的部分多元化奖项列表如下:

2014年,康明斯连续第10年在人权运动发布的2015企业平等指数中获得满分。该团体是美国最大的面向同性恋、双性恋及变性者(LGBT)员工的民权组织。

2015年,康明斯在由《福布斯》杂志评选的美国25大雇主榜单上名列第21位。该榜单基于对美国大型公司或机构中超过20,000名美国工人进行调查的结果。

2015年,康明斯连续第九年被《多元化企业》杂志评为前50家多元化公司之一。康明斯在该杂志榜单上名列第21位。

美国少数族裔公司法律顾问协会(MCCA)将康明斯评选为2014年美国中西部地区最佳雇主。MCCA的最佳雇主奖项旨在表彰总法律顾问及其法律部门在内部和外部多元化和包容举措方面取得的成就。

印第安纳州律师协会(ISBA)多元化委员会在其第118届年度会议上向康明斯授予2014年Rabb Emison组织多元化与平等奖项。Rabb Emison奖项旨在对实现了促进法律职业多元化与平等承诺的个人和组织进行表彰。

正在重定向到
cummins.com

您正在查找的信息位于
cummins.com

我们正在为您启动该网站。

谢谢。

Diversity is a core value at Cummins, which calls for its employees to embrace the diverse perspectives of all people, honoring them with dignity and respect. Cummins received several awards in 2014 and 2015 that touched on the sustainability of the company. Here's a list of some of our recent diversity awards:

In 2014 Cummins received a perfect score for a 10th consecutive year in the 2015 Corporate Equality Index awarded by the Human Rights Campaign. The group is the largest U.S. civil rights organization for lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender (LGBT) employees.

Cummins, in 2015, was named 21st in Forbes magazine’s list of the Top 25 Employers in America. The list was based on a survey of more than 20,000 American workers at large U.S. firms or institutions.

Cummins was named one of the Top 50 Companies for Diversity by DiversityInc magazine for a ninth consecutive year in 2015. Cummins ranked 21st on the magazine’s list.

The Minority Corporate Counsel Association (MCCA) named Cummins the 2014 Employer of Choice for the Midwest Region of the United States. MCCA’s Employer of Choice Award honors general counsel and their law departments for their success in internal and external diversity and inclusion initiatives.

Indiana State Bar Association’s (ISBA) Diversity Committee honored Cummins during their 118th annual meeting as the 2014 recipient of the Rabb Emison Organization Award for Diversity/Equality. The Rabb Emison Awards recognize an individual and an organization that have demonstrated a commitment to promote diversity and equality in the legal profession.

Redirecting to
cummins.com

The information you are looking for is on
cummins.com

We are launching that site for you now.

Thank you.