灵活探索您的热情所在

搜索所有机会

助力潜能

康明斯使每个人都可以通过意义非凡的工作、指导、发展和机会来发展自己的职业生涯,从而为世界带来改变和影响。在整个公司中,您会发现正在从事创新、设计、测试和建设工作的工程师、开发人员和技术人员。您还将找到会计师、市场营销人员以及运用各种创新和先进技术的制造、质量和供应链专家。

我们是一家真正的全球化公司,在这里您可以找到适合自己的职位并做出重要贡献。从实习到高级领导职位,我们吸引、聘用和奖励来自世界各地的顶尖人才,并向他们寻求新想法和新观点。

学生
工作机会

 

搜索学生工作机会

精彩世界,待您探索

无论是在印度的实习机会、康涅狄格州的带薪实习课程、英国的夏季实习还是第一天走上工作岗位,以任何身份加入康明斯都意味着与一些最出色、最有才智的精英一同工作、学习和交换想法。我们的学生计划使您能够不断成长、贡献、发现和学习——同时从事富有意义的工作,这些工作将影响我们的企业并帮助推动世界发展。

在康明斯,您将有机会尝试新鲜事物——无论是接受一个新项目还是人际交往。您的经理将鼓励您掌管自己的未来。您将与经验丰富的导师一起工作,他们会珍视您的热情、创造力和抱负。这是一个令人振奋的时刻,您将面对着未来一片光明的职业之路。您想选择一家创新进取的公司,以培养现在和未来实现成功、成就和卓越所需的技能和经验。您将在康明斯达成这些目标并获得更多收获。

实习计划

康明斯实习计划为高等院校的学生提供了一个在专业环境中实际完成项目的重要机会,在这里,您将与招聘经理紧密合作,完成预先确定的工作范围并在分析结束时向我们的团队介绍您的发现。在整个实习期间,您将充分运用自己掌握的知识并展示自己的实力,从而与同事一同实现我们的商业策略。

搜索实习机会

带薪实习课程

美国、加拿大、中东和南美

针对高等院校学生的康明斯带薪实习课程是一个结合课堂教学和全职工作来提高技能的机会。通过不断参加实际项目融合对理论和实际应用的理解。与传统实习不同,您将有机会轮换岗位,这可以帮助您明确职业发展的方向。

搜索带薪实习课程

12个月实习

英国和欧洲

我们针对大学生的12个月实习计划已成立20多年,并在“最佳实习雇主评分”指南中定期进行介绍。选择康明斯将为您带来许多机会。凭借跨越所有职能领域的职位,我们提供技术和可传授技能方面的广泛培训。与当年的导师一起,您还将肩负起真正的责任,并有机会在自己的职能范围内开展自己的项目。

搜索实习机会

REPOWER计划

康明斯REPOWER重返工作岗位计划

作为经验丰富的专业人员,暂时停工是您重温技能并为您的事业再添动力的机会。与女性工程师协会(SWE) + iRelaunch STEM重返职场特别工作组计划共同赞助,我们的6个月带薪实习为您提供与您的专业知识、兴趣和能力相匹配的项目。您将享有培训、指导、发展以及社交活动。对于成功的参与者,我们愿意提供全职工作机会。

资质和要求

  • 信息技术,机械,化学,电气,工业,制造工程学位或工程相关学位
  • 超过5年相关职位、发动机技术行业或相关领域的工作经验
  • 目前暂离职场至少2年
  • 课程实习将基于申请人的技能、经验和兴趣

地点

  • 美国印第安纳州哥伦布
  • 美国印第安纳州西摩
  • 美国明尼苏达州圣保罗明尼阿波利斯
  • 英格兰达文垂
  • 英格兰达灵顿

非凡的技术需要非凡的技术人员

康明斯学徒可获得与康明斯在业内最杰出的技术人员并肩工作并向其学习的难得机会,同时也能接受培训。借助从专攻重柴油到专攻发电的各种机会,您定将获得由尖端技术支持的实践教育。

培训课程的详细信息因地区和地点而异。详细了解以下地区的计划:

北美 | 南太平洋

维修技术员计划

您将学习和帮助对我们的发动机进行维修、维护、故障排除和诊断,以支持我们的客户。此学徒计划专注于发展您的分析、个人和技术技能。在该计划的每一年中,您将在经过认证的地区和/或技术合作学校中接受现场和在线培训(每年最多300个小时)。

工程技术员计划

您将学习并帮助进行产品测试、组件原型以及支持新平台和发动机技术的科学和工程开发。这个学徒计划专注于培养您的工程、个人和技术技能。

助力未来

除了在职培训之外,您还将获得在线课堂实践培训,这将使您站在技术的最前沿。每天,您将与经验丰富的技术人员一起使用各种发动机平台和设备。

非凡的技术需要非凡的技术人员——您将通过我们的学徒计划成为非凡的技术人员。

维修
技师

 

维修技师工作机会

发动机和发电技术人员培训

认证技术学院的顶尖学生,或具有相关工作经验(包括军事训练)的优秀求职者可在康明斯技术人员大学将其技术能力提高到更高水平。我们的培训计划旨在为您提供严格、深入的培训,培训主题为由康明斯提供并由维修网络支持的
多款康明斯产品。目前,这两项计划均面向已在认证机构中完成合条件柴油技术课程的柴油发动机技术学生提供。

培训课程的详细信息因地区和地点而异。

先进的技术、培训和团队

康明斯在发动机和零部件技术领域处于领先地位。产品技术更新意味着新的培训、新的挑战以及多种多样的变化。我们一旦为火车、发电机、船舶或大型采矿钻机设计出新的市场领先产品,就开始寻找改进这些产品的方法。

我们的现场和维修点维修技术人员享有行业领先公司提供的稳定性以及多样化工作环境的灵活性。您一天的工作可能包括上载和测试最新的ECM代码、调整RV发电机上的怠速或重建30升发动机。无论您是在维修点中还是在现场,您都将是团队的一分子,该团队团结一心,每次都能为我们的客户提供最优质的服务。

康明斯FLEXTECH

康明斯与WorkMarket合作为柴油发动机和发电机技术人员提供自行设定工作时间和工作安排,同时作为独立承包商获得公平报酬的机会。

准备好开始行动了吗?

了解更多

入门级
工作机会

 

搜索入门级工作机会

找到成功的方向

高校是结识有才华的求职者的好地方,这些求职者寻求机会来发展自己的事业和社区。我们招聘技术学位的毕业生,以支持我们的“雇用培养”策略。但是,我们还会从其他专业(例如金融、人力资源、商业和市场营销)中寻找求职者。在这里,您的职业道路几乎毫不受限,探索各种机会,这些机会会随着我们在全球范围内的业务扩展而不断发展。

我们每天都在努力成为让员工可以发展事业的地方,而不仅仅是在职业生涯的中转站。从本地市场开始工作将使您获得丰富的经验,增强您的个人和职业发展。随着您的专业技能随着时间的推移而蓬勃发展,您可以更换业务部门,接受特别任务,升任领导并在世界各地发现惊人的职业选择。在康明斯,全球机遇意味着我们的业务几乎遍布任何地点。

新员工体验

在康明斯找到适合您的位置

从您在康明斯工作的第一天起,我们就专注于了解您的才能、当前技能和未来目标——并制定计划以达到目标。您的旅程始于发展规划以及旨在为您开拓极限的各种体验。您将收到有关您的未来志向的团队反馈,以及挑战行动计划以扩大视野。

我们的经营宗旨是,每个人都可以为您提供帮助。这意味着,与您合作的富有才能的创新人才不仅在自己所属的行业
出类拔萃——他们还平易近人、友好和善且乐于花时间指导、教导和传递他们的经验。

职业发展

您的发展始于走进康明斯大门的那一刻起。有了晋升、在职培训、面授和线上培训的机会,您的成长是无限的。我们还有若干正式的发展计划,为员工提供磨练关键技能的机会。

参与其中

我们鼓励我们的团队参与我们的员工资源小组。我们在全球拥有超过150个ERG,您将与我们的文化、公司、使命和价值观迅速建立起情感纽带。

将多元化付诸实践

康明斯知道,多元化的团队能够走得更远。作为新员工,您将体验Spectrum多元化培训,该培训着重介绍我们的差异如何使我们不断进步。

体验当地生活

我们以家乡为荣。印第安纳州哥伦布市位于中西部的核心地带,与周边的大都市地区之间交通便利。我们的文化、社区和生活方式仅仅是体验当地生活的开端。

经验丰富的
专业人士

 

搜索康明斯的工作机会

世界各地的绝佳机会

康明斯生产全世界最出色的柴油发动机产品。为保持我们无与伦比的质量和创新,我们雇佣世界各地最优秀、最有才智的人才。而且,我们一直在寻找来自不同领域的后起之秀的新想法和新观点。这是我们致力于与员工、客户、环境和社区建立合作伙伴关系的承诺的一部分。我们提供令人兴奋的机会,包括(但不限于)以下领域:

新兴
技术

 

帮助构建动力的未来

对于康明斯而言,创新是我们DNA的一部分。我们通过不断挑战不可能并始终专注于技术创新来引领行业。从清洁柴油和零排放天然气发动机,到电动、混合动力和替代燃料的动力系统技术,全世界都依赖于康明斯及其员工以获得最高的效率、性能和独创性。

为永不停转的世界提供动力

在将能源转化为动力,将奇思妙想转化为切实的解决方案,或将雄心壮志转化为胜利方面,没有人比我们经验更丰富。过去100年,康明斯技术时刻助力全世界取得成就。

新动力

感受活力

随着我们成为电气化和氢燃料电池动力系统领域的全球领军者,新动力对我们的未来至关重要。新动力
业务部(包括康明斯的电力和氢能产品组合)代表着康明斯对未来技术的投资。

新动力发展迅速——在过去的五年中,我们已发展并掌握了电气化动力系统、电池设计和组装、电池管理、燃料电池和制氢方面的重要能力。

今天,我们需要创新人才、专家以及随时准备学习各种技术职能的人员。我们可提供印第安纳州哥伦布(美国)、俄勒冈州塔伦特(美国)、米尔顿凯恩斯(英国)以及中国北京和武汉的职位。

搜索新动力领域的工作机会

电气化

发动机技术的下一个重大突破

《新动力》杂志

《新动力》杂志简要介绍了康明斯可助力客户取得成功的新兴替代动力技术。

阅读杂志

数字加速器
高级分析

加速事业发展

康明斯的Digital Accelerator是我们自己的技术初创公司,其可获取财富150强的战略资源和人才。通过为客户指明新体验的创新方向,Digital Accelerator大胆地将康明斯转变为一家现代化、敏捷的技术公司。通过构思、构建和发布具有启发性的数字解决方案,独特的愿景和创意中心利用开放式架构、连接、大数据、高级分析、物联网、边缘计算等,推动本公司走向智能技术。

将假设转化为现实

康明斯高级分析组织使用统计、机器学习和人工智能领域的最新方法和技术,为康明斯和我们的客户应对重大挑战并把握机遇。我们帮助客户实现更长的设备正常运行时间和更低的运营成本,同时优化公司内部的运营(例如工程和制造)。我们先进的分析算法和模型日渐都成为康明斯物理和数字产品的核心部分。

迅速开始校园交通的未来

Leaper X是一项协作实验,包括由康明斯提供支持的网络移动应用程序以及印第安纳州普渡大学的一批指定校园班车和公共汽车的小型试点车队。使用该应用程序,人们可以自行选择使用普渡大学校园交通服务的方式、时间和地点。

了解更多

“在康明斯工作使我能够了解各种控制设备记录的数据,以及数据分析如何帮助提供洞见来支持业务决策。高级分析团队提供了一个平台,可以合并不同来源的数据,同时提供通用的业务术语,这有助于决策、改善业务并带来最大的竞争优势。我很高兴成为这个团队的一员。”

SHIVANI K.
数据工程技术专员

“高级分析使我比我效力过的任何其他团队都更接近康明斯的核心业务。我们的工作通过使用高级分析解决复杂的业务问题而直接影响公司的利润,无论是通过提高产品质量还是创造新的创收机会。这些用例数不胜数,能够为我们的品牌承诺提供价值真是太棒了。”

HIMANSHU G.
分析与数据管理技术顾问
 

“数字加速器是让我成为开拓者、企业家的一个激动人心的机会。我们像康明斯内部的一家初创企业。数字加速器使我得以扩展自己在数字领域的知识,数字技术正在帮助康明斯改善产品、提高客户效率或改善内部流程。”


AL B. 
创新总监
 

聪明的才智。辉煌的事业。

我们的数字加速器和高级分析团队正在寻找妇幼院创造力、精通技术和具有战略思维方式的顶尖数字人才。您是否准备好发挥自己的热情以打造新的数字产品,并成为将改变康明斯未来的团队的一员?无论您是卓富远见的软件专家,还是商业化方面的专家,在康明斯数字技术团队的工作都将与典型的IT事业有所不同。如果您想成为推动世界发展的下一个数字时代的一部分,请立即搜索我们的职位空缺。

立即申请

“当行业发生变化时,康明斯最能灵活应对。该公司通过顺应这些变化并利用这些变化,将其作为对为市场和客户至关重要的合适技术开展创新的机会而留下自己的印记。颠覆孕育创新。康明斯不再只是一家发动机公司,而是一家多元化的动力系统公司,可以在合适的时间为我们的客户提供合适的动力解决方案。”

 

JENNIFER RUMSEY
零件业务总裁

正在重定向到
cummins.com

您正在查找的信息位于
cummins.com

我们正在为您启动该网站。

谢谢。

FLEXIBILITY TO EXPLORE YOUR PASSIONS

Search All Opportunities

POWERING YOUR POTENTIAL

At Cummins, we empower everyone to grow their careers through meaningful work, coaching, development and opportunities to make a difference and an impact on the world. Across our entire organization, you'll find engineers, developers, and technicians who are innovating, designing, testing, and building. You'll also find accountants, marketers, as well as manufacturing, quality and supply chain specialists who are working with technology that's just as innovative and advanced.

We are a truly global company where you can find your fit and make serious contributions. From our internships to our senior leadership roles, we attract, hire and reward the best and brightest from around the world and look to them for new ideas and fresh perspectives.

STUDENT
OPPORTUNITIES

 

SEARCH STUDENT OPPORTUNITIES

A WORLD OF DISCOVERY AWAITS

Whether it’s an internship in India, co-op in Connecticut, summer placement in the U.K, or your frst day on the job, joining Cummins in any capacity means working alongside, learning from, and exchanging ideas with some of the best and brightest minds around. Our student programs allow you to continually grow, contribute, discover and learn – all while doing meaningful work that impacts our business and helps power the world.

At Cummins, you’ll have chances to try new things – whether taking on a new project or networking. Your manager will encourage you to take charge of your own future. And you'll work with experienced mentors who value your enthusiasm, creativity and ambitions. This is an exciting time where you have your whole career ahead of you. You want to choose an innovative and progressive company that develops the skills and experience you need to succeed, achieve and excel – both today and in the future. You’ll find all this and more at Cummins.

INTERNSHIP PROGRAM

The Cummins Internship Program provides a meaningful opportunity for college and university students to accomplish real world projects in a professional environment, Here, you'll work closely with your hiring manager to complete a pre-determined scope of work and present your fndings to our team at the end of your analysis. Throughout the internship, you’ll be challenged to apply your best knowledge and to demonstrate your strength to achieve our business strategy together with your colleagues.

Search for Internship Opportunities

CO-OP PROGRAM

U.S, CANADA, MIDDLE EAST, & SOUTH AMERICA

The Cummins Co-Op Program for university and college students is an opportunity to enhance your skillset through a combination of classroom and full-time employment. You’ll merge your understanding of both theory and practical application through continuous work on real-world projects. As your understanding grows beyond the traditional internship, you’ll enjoy rotational experiences that help you clearly define where to advance your career.

Search for Co-Op Opportunities

12-MONTH PLACEMENT

U.K. & EUROPE

Our 12-month industrial placement scheme for undergraduates has been established for more than 20 years and is featured on a regular basis in the Rate My Placement Top Employer guide. Choosing Cummins will open up many opportunities for you. With positions available across all functional areas, we offer a wide range of training in skills that are both technical and transferable. Along with a mentor for the year, you’ll be given real responsibility along with the chance to run your own projects within your function area.

Search for Placement Opportunities

REPOWER PROGRAM

CUMMINS REPOWER RETURN-TO-WORK PROGRAM

As an experienced professional who has taken a break from the workforce, this is your opportunity to re-engage your skills and re-power your career. Co-sponsored with the Society of Women Engineers (SWE) + iRelaunch STEM Re-entry Task Force Initiative, our 6-month paid internship provides you with projects that match your specialist expertise, interests, and abilities. You’ll enjoy training, coaching, and development, as well as networking events. For successful participants, we are prepared to offer full-time employment.

QUALIFICATIONS AND REQUIREMENTS

  • Information Technology, Mechanical, Chemical, Electrical, Industrial, Manufacturing Engineering Degree or Engineering-related degree
  • 5+ years of experience in a relevant role, the engine technology industry, or relevant area
  • Currently on a career break of at least 2 years
  • Program placements will be based on applicants’ skills, experience, and interests

LOCATIONS

  • Columbus, Indiana, U.S.
  • Seymour, Indiana, U.S.
  • Minneapolis, St. Paul, Minnesota, U.S.
  • Daventry, England
  • Darlington, England

APPRENTICE
PROGRAMS

 

SEARCH ALL APPRENTICE OPPORTUNITIES

EXTRAORDINARY TECHNOLOGY NEEDS EXTRAORDINARY TECHNICIANS

Cummins apprentices gain the extraordinary opportunity to work alongside and learn from Cummins' most outstanding technicians in the field, but also get an education at the same time. With opportunities ranging from heavy-diesel focus to power generation focus and everything in between, you're sure to get a hands-on education supported by cutting edge technology.

Training program details vary by region & location. Learn more about programs in:

North America   South Pacific

SERVICE TECHNICIAN PROGRAM

You will learn and help service, maintenance, troubleshooting and diagnosing our engines in support of our customers. This apprentice program focuses on developing your analytical, personal and technical skills. In each year of the program, you will receive both on-site and online training (up to 300 hours a year) in partnership with accredited regional and/or technical schools.

ENGINEERING TECHNICIAN PROGRAM

You will learn and help with product testing, component prototypes and support for scientific and engineering development of new platforms and engine technology. This apprentice program focuses on developing your engineering, personal and technical skills.

POWERING YOUR FUTURE

In addition to on-the-job training, you will receive online, hands-on classroom training that will put you at the forefront of technology. On a daily basis, you will work with experienced technicians on a wide variety of engine platforms and equipment.

Our extraordinary technology needs extraordinary technicians – and that’s what you will become through our apprentice programs.

SERVICE
TECHNICIANS

 

SERVICE TECHNICIAN OPPORTUNITIES

ENGINE & POWER GENERATION TECHNICIAN TRAINING

Top students at approved technical colleges, or strong candidates with related work experience, including military training, can take their technology skills to the next level at Cummins Technician University. Our training programs are designed to provide rigorous, in-depth training on
many of the products offered by Cummins and supported by our network of service locations. Both programs are currently being offered to diesel engine technology students who have completed a qualifying diesel technology program at an approved institution.

Training program details vary by region & location.

ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY, TRAINING AND TEAMS

At Cummins, we lead the way when it comes to engine and component technology. Product technology updates mean new training, new challenges and lots of variety. No sooner have we designed a new market-leading product, for a train, a power generator, a boat or a huge mining drill, then we’re looking for ways to improve on it.

Our field and shop service technicians enjoy the stability that comes with working for an industry leader and the flexibility of a diverse work environment. Your day may include uploading and testing the latest ECM codes, tweaking the idle on an RV generator, or rebuilding a 30-liter engine. Whether you’re in the shop or out in the field, you’ll be part of a team that pulls together to give our customers the very best service - every time.

CUMMINS FLEXTECH

Cummins and WorkMarket have partnered to bring diesel engine and generator technicians the opportunity to set their own hours and schedule while earning fair compensation as an independent contractor. 

Ready to get started?

LEARN MORE

ENTRY LEVEL
OPPORTUNITIES

 

SEARCH ENTRY LEVEL OPPORTUNITIES

SET YOUR GPS FOR SUCCESS

Colleges and universities are a great place to meet talented candidates seeking opportunities to grow their careers as well as their communities. We recruit graduates in technical degree programs to support our "hire-to-develop" strategy. But we also seek out candidates from other disciplines such as finance, human resources, business, and marketing. Your career path can be virtually unlimited here, exploring a wide range of opportunities that continue to evolve as we expand our business globally.

We strive every day to be a place where people can build a career and not just be a stop along their career journey. Beginning work in your local market will enable you to gain great experience that strengthens your personal and professional development. As your professional skill set flourishes over time, you can change business units, accept special assignments, move into leadership and discover amazing career options all around the world. At Cummins, global opportunity means you’ll find us just about everywhere.

NEW EMPLOYEE EXPERIENCE

FIND YOUR FIT AT CUMMINS

From your first day at Cummins, we’re focused on understanding your talents, current skills and future goals – and creating a plan to get you there. Your journey begins with planning your development and connecting to diverse experiences designed to stretch your limits. You’ll receive team feedback about your future aspirations and an action plan of challenges to expand your horizons.

We also operate under the belief that everyone’s desk is a help desk. This means you’ll work with talented innovators who are not only tops in
their field – they’re approachable, friendly and happy to take the time to mentor, teach and pass on their experience.

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

At Cummins, your development begins the moment you walk in the door. With opportunities for advancement, on-the-job training, in-person and virtual training, your growth is unlimited. We also have several formal Development Programs, which offer opportunities to hone key skills.

GETTING INVOLVED

We encourage our team to get involved in our Employee Resource Groups. With more than 150 ERGs globally, you’ll quickly connect to our culture, company, mission and values. 

DIVERSITY IN ACTION

At Cummins, we know diverse teams go further. As a new hire, you’ll experience Spectrum Diversity Training that highlights how our differences make us better. 

LIVING LOCAL

We’re proud of our hometown. Columbus, Indiana is nested in the heart of the Midwest with easy access to surrounding metropolitan areas. Our culture, community and way of life is just the beginning of what it means to be living local.

EXPERIENCED
HIRES

 

SEARCH CUMMINS' OPPORTUNITIES

OUTSTANDING OPPORTUNITIES THE WORLD OVER

At Cummins, we make the best diesel engine products on earth - period. In order to maintain our unmatched quality and innovation, we hire the best and brightest from all over the world. And we're always searching for new ideas and viewpoints from a diverse group of fresh talent. It's part of our commitment to building partnerships with our people, our customers, our environment and our communities. We offer exciting opportunities including (but not limited to) the following areas:

EMERGING
TECHNOLOGIES

 

HELP BUILD THE FUTURE OF POWER

For Cummins, innovation is part of our DNA. We have led our industries by consistently challenging the impossible and having a constant focus on technological innovation. From clean diesel and zero-emissions natural gas engines, to electric, hybrid and alternative fuel powertrain technologies, the world looks to Cummins and our employees for maximum efficiency, performance and ingenuity.

POWERING A WORLD THAT’S ALWAYS ON

No one has more experience converting energy into power, shaping big ideas into real solutions or transforming ambitions into triumphs than we do. For over 100 years, Cummins technology has powered success around the world and around the clock.

NEW POWER

FEEL THE ENERGY

New Power is important to our future as we establish ourselves as a global leader in electrified and hydrogen fuel cell powertrains. The New Power
Segment, which includes Cummins’ electrified power and hydrogen portfolios, represents Cummins’ investment in future technologies.

New Power has quickly grown - in the past five years we have developed and acquired significant capabilities in electrified powertrains, battery design and assembly, battery management, fuel cell and hydrogen generation.

Today, we need innovators, experts and those ready to learn across the spectrum of technical functions. Positions are available in Columbus, Indiana (US), Talent, Oregon (US), Milton Keynes (UK), and Beijing and Wuhan, China.

Search for jobs in New Power

ELECTRIFICATION

The Next Big Thing in Engine Technology

THE NEW POWER MAGAZINE

The New Power Magazine provides a glimpse into Cummins’ new and emerging alternative power technologies to help power customer success.

VIEW MAGAZINE

DIGITAL ACCELERATOR &
ADVANCED ANALYTICS

YOUR CAREER ACCELERATED

Cummins' Digital Accelerator functions as our own tech startup, with strategic access to Fortune 150 resources and talents. Steering the innovation of new experiences for customers, Digital Accelerator is boldly transforming Cummins into a modern and agile technology company. Through the conception, build and launch of inspiring digital solutions, the unique hub of vision and creativity leverages open architecture, connectivity, big data, advanced analytics, internet-of-things, edge computing and more, to drive the company forward on its journey towards smart technologies.

HELP TURN WHAT-IFS INTO REALITIES

The Cummins Advanced Analytics organization uses the latest methods and technologies in statistics, machine learning, and artificial intelligence to take on major challenges and opportunities for Cummins and our customers. We help our customers achieve greater equipment uptime and lower cost of operation while optimizing internal company operations like engineering and manufacturing. Our advanced analytics algorithms and models are becoming a core part of Cummins physical and digital products every day.

JUMP-STARTING THE FUTURE OF TRANSPORTATION ON CAMPUS

Leaper X is a collaborative experiment that includes a web-based mobile application powered by Cummins and a small trial fleet of designated campus shuttles and buses at Purdue University in Indiana. Using the app, individuals can self-select how, when, and where they use Purdue’s campus transportation services.

LEARN MORE

“My career at Cummins has enabled me to learn about the data logged from various control devices and how data analysis can help provide insights to support business decisions. The Advanced Analytics team provides a platform to combine data from different sources while providing common business terminology, which helps in decision making, improving business and providing the greatest edge over the competitors. I am excited to be a part of this team.”

SHIVANI K.
Data Engineering Technical Specialist

“Advanced Analytics has brought me closer to Cummins' core business than any other team I have worked in. Our work directly impacts the company's bottom line by solving complex business problems using advanced analytics, whether it's by improving product quality or creating new opportunities for revenue. The use cases are endless, and it feels great to be able to provide value to our brand promise.”

HIMANSHU G.
Analytics & Data Management Technical Advisor
 

“Digital Accelerator is an exciting opportunity for me to be a trailblazer, to be an entrepreneur. We act like a start-up inside Cummins. Digital Accelerator has allowed me to expand my knowledge in the digital space, Digital is helping Cummins to enhance our products, enhance our customer’s efficiencies or improving our internal processes.”


AL B. 
Innovation Director
 

BRIGHT MINDS. BRILLIANT CAREERS.

Our Digital Accelerator and Advanced Analytics teams are looking for top digital talent with creativity, technological savvy, and strategic mindsets. Are you ready to live out your passion to create new digital products and be part of the team that will transform the future of Cummins. Whether you're a visionary, software guru, or an expert in commercialization, a role in Cummins Digital Technologies goes beyond your typical IT career. If you want to be part of the next era of digital that will power the world, search our open roles now.

APPLY NOW

“Cummins is at its best when the industry is changing. The company has left its mark by embracing these changes and harnessing them as opportunities to innovate the right technologies that matter in the marketplace and to our customers. Disruption breeds innovation. Cummins is no longer just an engine company, but a diverse powertrain company that provides the right power solution at the right time to our customers.”

 

JENNIFER RUMSEY
PRESIDENT, COMPONENTS BUSINESS

Redirecting to
cummins.com

The information you are looking for is on
cummins.com

We are launching that site for you now.

Thank you.