推动变革的力量

搜索所有机会

公司简介

我们是全球动力技术领军者,相辅相成的业务部门设计、策划、制造、分销和维修发动机及相关技术,涉及从燃油系统、控制和空气处理到通风、排放解决方案和发电系统的各种技术。本公司总部位于印第安纳州哥伦布,在全球各地拥有超过60,000名员工,他们通过600多个公司自营和独立分销商网点以及约7,400个经销商网点为约190个国家和地区的客户提供服务。2019年,康明斯的净收入为23亿美元,销售额为236亿美元。

历史、稳定性和业务足迹

  • 1919

    康明斯成立年份

  • 132

    2020年《财富》500强排名

  • 23.6美元

    2019年营收(10亿)

  • 190+

    业务遍及的国家

我们在世界各地的影响

从“最致命的陷阱”到箭牌球场的内场、外场和长满常春藤的墙壁,
我们为一些最具标志性的景点和规划中的设施提供动力

自由女神像

自由女神像

美国纽约市

130多年来,自由女神像一直在迎接经纽约港自由岛来到纽约市的游客。如今,康明斯技术为这个美国地标提供可靠的辅助电源,当自由岛在2017年3月7日停电时这个辅助电源便发挥了有力作用。

双层巴士

双层巴士

英国

康明斯从2009年开始与Wrightbus合作,在英国开发出最新的双层巴士,其灵感来自于1954年首次亮相的标志性双层巴士。新的双层巴士采用康明斯柴油发动机和电动机组合,与传统公交车相比,可将排放减少30%。其油耗也得到降低。

德里地铁系统

德里地铁系统

印度

德里地铁系统在开启印度城市公共交通新时代方面发挥了重要作用。在该项目的前两个阶段中,由610个康明斯发电机组为140个车站提供电力。该项目的第三阶段已采用超过100个康明斯发电机组。

清洁巴士动力

清洁巴士动力

中国

由北京公共交通公司运营的1,000多辆混合动力公交车都由康明斯发动机提供动力。这些公交车具有显着的环境和节能优势,与传统技术相比,油耗减少了20%,同时排放量大大降低。

各种海上应用

各种海上应用

全球各地的海洋

Cummins Marine为需要动力、可靠性能和燃油效率的客户提供全套发动机。您可以在全世界的拖船和游览艇上找到康明斯发动机。Time Bandit是由康明斯提供动力的最著名的船只之一,Time Bandit是Discovery频道系列影片“最致命的陷阱”中的螃蟹船。

莱格里球场

莱格里球场

美国芝加哥

作为对其拥有103年历史的球场大规模改造的一部分,美国职业棒球大联盟芝加哥小熊队的莱格里球场选择了康明斯QSK95系列发电机作为备用电源。发电机于2016年2月安装,对于小熊队来说,这是非常好的一年。他们赢得了世界职业棒球大赛。
 

一个世纪的创新历史

挑战不可能。自1919年2月在印第安纳州哥伦布的一个小仓库里成立以来,这就是我们一直在做的事情,当时公司只有四个人。在接下来的100年及以后的日子里,我们超过60,000名员工的全球团队将继续延续这一思维方式。

正在重定向到
cummins.com

您正在查找的信息位于
cummins.com

我们正在为您启动该网站。

谢谢。

THE POWER TO MAKE A DIFFERENCE

Search All Opportunities

WHO WE ARE

We're a global power technology leader and corporation of complementary business units that design, engineer, manufacture, distribute and service engines and related technologies, ranging from fuel systems, controls and air handling to fltration, emission solutions and electrical power generation systems. Headquartered in Columbus, Indiana, we're a team of more than 60,000 people worldwide serving customers in approximately 190 countries and territories through a network of more than 600 company-owned and independent distributor locations and approximately 7,400 dealer locations. In 2019, Cummins had a net income of $2.3 billion on sales of $23.6 billion. 

HISTORY, STABILITY & FOOTPRINT

  • 1919

    YEAR CUMMINS WAS FOUNDED

  • 132

    2020 FORTUNE 500 RANK

  • $23.6

    2019 REVENUE IN BILLIONS

  • 190+

    OPERATING COUNTRIES

OUR IMPACT AROUND THE WORLD

From Deadliest Catch to the infeld, outfeld and ivy covered walls at Wrigley Field,
we power some of the most iconic places and objects on the plan

STATUE OF LIBERTY

STATUE OF LIBERTY

NEW YORK CITY, U.S.

For more than 130 years, the Statue of Liberty has been welcoming visitors to New York City from Liberty Island in New York Harbor. Today, Cummins technology provides reliable ancillary power for this American landmark, which clicked on when the island suffered a power outage March 7, 2017.

ROUTEMASTER BUS

ROUTEMASTER BUS

UNITED KINGDOM

Cummins worked with Wrightbus starting in 2009 to develop an updated Routemaster in the U.K. inspired by the iconic double-deck buses first unveiled in 1954. The new Routemasters use a combination of a Cummins diesel engine and an electric motor to cut emissions by 30 percent compared to conventional buses. They also reduce fuel consumption.

The Delhi Metro System

THE DELHI METRO SYSTEM

INDIA

The Delhi Metro system has been instrumental in ushering in a new era in mass urban transportation in India. In the first two phases of the project, Cummins has been solely powering 140 stations with 610 gensets. More than 100 Cummins’ gensets have been engaged in Phase III of the project.

CLEAN BUS POWER

CLEAN BUS POWER

CHINA

More than 1,000 hybrid buses operated by Beijing Public Transport Company are powered by Cummins engines. These buses offer significant environmental and energy saving benefits, using 20 percent less fuel while emitting significantly lower emissions than conventional technologies. 

A HOST OF MARINE APPLICATIONS

A HOST OF MARINE APPLICATIONS

OCEANS ACROSS THE GLOBE

Cummins Marine offers a full line of engines for customers who want power, dependability and fuel-efficiency on the water. You can find Cummins engines in tug boats worldwide, and in recreational craft, too. One of the best-known boats powered by Cummins is the Time Bandit, the crab boat featured in the Discovery Channel’s series “Deadliest Catch.”

WRIGLEY FIELD

WRIGLEY FIELD

CHICAGO, U.S.

As part of a massive renovation of its 103-year-old ballpark, Major League Baseball’s Chicago Cubs chose a Cummins QSK95 Series generator for backup power at Wrigley Field. The generator was installed in February, 2016, which turned out to be a very good year for the Cubs. They won the World Series.
 

A CENTURY OF INNOVATION

Challenge the Impossible. That’s what we’ve been doing since we were founded in a small warehouse in Columbus, Indiana, in February 1919, employing just four people. And it will continue to be the mindset for our team of more than 60,000 people across the globe for the next 100 years and beyond.

Redirecting to
cummins.com

The information you are looking for is on
cummins.com

We are launching that site for you now.

Thank you.