About Us Products Investors And Media Corporate Responsibility Careers Customer Assistance Distributor Network
USA & Canada  
Change Region    
Sustainability  |   Power Store  |   Service Locator  |   Product Registration  |   Suppliers  |   Online Parts and Service   
Home   >   About Us   >   Leadership Team
Leadership Team Print Print    Share Share

The Cummins Leadership Team is comprised of Tom Linebarger, Pamela Carter, Steve Chapman, Jill Cook, Rich Freeland, Marya Rose, Tony Satterthwaite, Anant Talaulicar, John Wall, Pat Ward, Lisa Yoder and Mark Levett.